• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 38,727,420 hits
  • Meta

Ha Ji Won, “After WonderGirls’ So Hot, I worried a lot about my legs”

hjw_240909

Actress Ha Ji Won has revealed an episode related to WonderGirls‘ previous hit ‘So Hot’.

Ha Ji Won had appeared on MBC ‘Golden Fishery – MooReupParkSa’ aired on 23rd September. And she said on the show, “After WonderGirls‘ song came out, I worried a lot about maintaining the condition of my legs.”

Ha Ji Won was referring to WonderGirls‘ hit ‘So Hot’ which was released last year. There was a line from the song which says ‘My beautiful legs are like Ha Ji Won‘s’. She said, “I was so happy. I even sang the song at the karaoke.”

And also like what the song lyrics say, Ha Ji Won also works hard on maintaining her beautiful legs. She said, “I even go for massage and spa often.”

Meanwhile, Ha Ji Won talks about her appearance for singer Wax’s ‘Oppa’ MV, “There were people who saw my dancing and said, ‘You look like you know how to have fun’ but the people around me all told me ‘You have no talents as an entertainer’.”

For those who are missing some WonderGirls’ action, here’s ‘So Hot’ MV

9 Responses

  1. i <3 her :D she's so pretty..

  2. I love how she went from a kpop wannabe nobody to a respected actress. Maybe worrying about her legs will prevent her from ever doing this again: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4gENC6VytI

  3. SO HOT! i miss wondergirls =/

  4. yeah…it doesnt rhyme with anything lol.
    i know ha ji won worked with JYP before…?
    idk…ha ji won is one of korea’s beauties so i didnt question when her name popped up.

  5. O:

  6. rhyme
    the only reason yoobin said ha ji won :P

  7. oh em gee…i love the song. and i actually liked that they included someone’s “leg” in their song

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

