• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 38,724,851 hits
  • Meta

WonderGirls YooBin, “I go to sleep looking at SunMi’s photo”

A photo of SunMi which had the WonderGirls missing her found in the girls’ dormitory in the States garners interests.

The girls’ dormitory and their features during their American concert tour were revealed through the first episode of Mnet ‘Made In WonderGirls’ aired on 30th July.

YooBin was the one who introduced their dormitory. It had caught the eyes of TV viewers that a photo of SunMi was found in the room which YooBin, SoHee and HyeRim use. YooBin touched the photo and said, “I always go to sleep looking at SunMi. SunMi ya, good night,” expressing her longing for SunMi.

Also YooBin was flustered to introduce her untidy room, “Originally it was not untidy. But SoHee did her leg massage, and the room became a mess,” and it seemed that YooBin was using SoHee as an excuse there.
S: Newsen

31 Responses

  1. Not to be rude, but when I first read the title I Lol’d xD
    It sounded so stalkerish and creepy XD
    But it’s sad to see YooBin miss SunMi so much D:

  2. [...] WonderGirls YooBin, “I go to sleep looking at SunMi’s photo” (via K Bites) 07/31/2010 dyehlah Leave a comment Go to comments A photo of SunMi which had the WonderGirls missing her found in the girls' dormitory in the States garners interests. The girls' dormitory and their features during their American concert tour were revealed through the first episode of Mnet 'Made In WonderGirls' aired on 30th July. YooBin was the one who introduced their dormitory. It had caught the eyes of TV viewers that a photo of SunMi was found in the room which YooBin, SoHee and HyeRim use. … Read More [...]

  3. Yoobin boobs pwn the other 4 lol

  4. wooow … Yoo Bin looks so deliciously sexy and Sun Ye, so sweet. i love the girls.

  5. Hey Yoobin. I look at Sunmi’s picture too before I go to sleep and more! But I am a dude!

  6. just to clarify, the three of them don’t share the same room lol.

    omg i loved the episode.
    did you see jyp crying at the background when yeeun cried (who went over to hug him later, with sunye)? stop hating on him. he loves his children.

    • ye he wiped his tears behind,
      Haters always said he never cares his children, but they must know the fact that they care them more than anyone else

  7. yoobin is sooo goddamn sexy

  8. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Liah, mai. mai said: K Bites: WonderGirls YooBin, “I go to sleep looking at SunMi’s photo” http://bit.ly/bw2eWs [...]

  9. man.. i miss wonder girls T.T
    they are my biases when new rookies come into business.

  10. is so sweet !!! sunmi is my favorite members !=D

  11. I’m glad they’re all still close :)

  12. It’s nice to see the girls are still close even if SunMi is not in the group, she is still a wonder girl to many. Also great to see her on Twitter, regularly tweeting the other girls.

  13. yoobin have a very nice body…..

  14. Sun Mi tweet to Yoo bin and asked her whether it’s true she sleep with her photos lol

  15. so sweet. that’s what I call true friendship.


  16. That’s the video. Yoobin shows the picture at 2:58 :D

    I hope Sunmi will join Wonder Girls after she has finished with her studies. ♥

  17. the girl in the right side looks… ugly

    • Or maybe your eyes have a problem try to fix it ^^

    • if u see her in real life, u must be shocked with how beautiful she is
      I saw her in Singapore and i must say she is the most beautiful in real life, and her thigh is super duper sexy, even sexier than Yoo Bin

      • I saw her in Hawaii and I was like front stage too. She was so beautiful I fell in love with her right away, especially when she performed “Lipgloss.” She’s my second fave :D

  18. we all miss sunmi T_T

  19. I fuck nobody nobody but you.

  20. is yoobin in the farthest right? sorry, I forgot the sequence of the names.

    It’s just that the article is so sweet, and you can’t help but comment. Yoobin must really miss Sunmi. What a true friendship.

    • Yoobin is the one with the caramel skin ;) The most beautiful one in my opinion ^^”
      But all of them rock anyway

    • She’s the sexiest one. LOL, I mean the girl second to the left.
      Yoobin is always so nice and caring. She’s my favorite!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

