• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,826,350 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. You mean rating? -_-

  2. boys over flowers ang may mataas na reating

  3. sayang patay na si sunny kala ko si ginger ang patay

  4. hi!!!! i love to watch boys over flowers!!!!!!!!

  5. ang cute ni kim bum


  7. i love bof..

  8. kim so eun hi to you….

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s