• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,608,604 hits
  • Meta

Guess who

guesswho_050509

Guess who is sniffing his long hair on the park bench.

It’s Big Bang‘s frontman GDragon!

gd_050509_1

The photo was discovered by netizens on his minihompy and, the photo is very probably him having his short vacation in Europe to study fashion style for his upcoming solo album in August.

The long hair spotted has also got many talking. The one sitting next to him is probably his good friend Yang Seung Ho.

guesswho_050509

gd_160409

Netizens’s responses to the photo:

  • “Glad that he is taking a break now. Stay healthy. And we will wait for your comeback Jiyoung ah”
  • “Maybe I don’t know fashion well, but I thought I was looking at an Indian in the photo”
  • “Just look at his hair! How can such confidence overflow from him?”
  • “Wait. He has a minihompy?”
  • “He looks cool even to guys”
  • “The one next to him is TaeYang?”
  • “I can only smile at this”
  • “I guess the person next to him is Yang Seung Ho

Regarding his minihompy, I am as puzzled.

48 Responses

  1. Seung Ho was spotted by Easy Fashion on the streets of Paris:

    http://easyfashion.blogspot.com/2009/05/korean-boy-montorgueil-paris.html

  2. bless, I’m glad he’s resting up, but am so disappointed to have missed him being in the same country as me 😄

  3. if you followed daul kim’s blog often, she did mention a korean celebrity and i never thgt it would be gdragon but seeing this pix of the male model, i know she’s talking abt GD

  4. It’s good that he managed to get real vacation. Away from work and fans.

  5. do u know where part of england his staying….?
    cuz i live in england…
    pls tell me

  6. I think that it is in a park in Paris!
    Ohh Gd why I saw him… 😦

  7. […] has also been photos uploaded online showing that he is enjoying on his vacation. YG representative said, “Fans need not worry too much as GDragon’s condition is maintaining a […]

  8. […] has also been photos uploaded online showing that he is enjoying on his vacation. YG representative said, “Fans need not worry too much as GDragon’s condition is maintaining a […]

  9. […] has also been photos uploaded online showing that he is enjoying on his vacation. YG representative said, “Fans need not worry too much as GDragon’s condition is […]

  10. lol it’s so obvious that it was gd xd

    and lol at this netizen;
    “Maybe I don’t know fashion well, but I thought I was looking at an Indian in the photo”

    double-u-t-f

  11. may simply it was our beloved Kwon Jiyong
    his vacation till 5th or 2day…..wasn’t it ?
    can’t wait his gift brought back from a trip

    whatever…. welcome back GD ❤

  12. i knew it was jiyong hahah
    enjoy your europe vacation!

  13. haha I’m getting better at this guessing game ;D

  14. yeaaaa. his hair is growing real long.
    looks like he’s gotta take on a ancient action drama. :X
    erm, minihompy? anyone share his address? lol

  15. So G Dragon have a minihompy? Anyone knows wad’s the address???

  16. The ole so delicious GD! =D
    He’s too friggin’ cute, just my style man!

  17. yay! vacation for GD (:
    hope he cuts his hair soon though…
    hate long hair on guys…………….

  18. i knew it was him……………..

    from his hair down to his pants just simply a signatured g dragon thing…………….

    HE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. Heheehe. I knew it was GD!~ 😀

    And I never would have thought the guy next to him was Bae. Not with that hair/head. x]

    Glad to see GD just chilling on his vacation. ^___^

  20. *sigh* it so nice to see that GD on his break. that boy needs one!! i hope he’s having a great time in europe. ^_^

  21. he was sitting on the park bench in london

  22. YB is too buff to be the one sitting next to GD.

    And GD was my first guess. I don’t get why people would think it was anybody else. You can clearly see his face.

  23. I KNEW HE WAS GD the first glance^^

    <333

  24. I knew it was him!!! He’s rocking that hairdo ❤

  25. LOL AT THE COMMENT BY NETIZEN NUMBER TWO. I never thought of that. lmao. Watch him shave off his hair once his solo album is released.

  26. I KNEW IT WAS JIYONG; I JUST KNEW IT!
    (:

  27. hahh I knew it! 😛 GD. boy.. cute.. anything’s fine with me. >.< im not much of a BB fan

  28. cut it boy!

  29. its GD! lols everytime k bites ask about who is with the hair, 90% fo sho its GD haha

  30. he does have a minihomepage on cyworld but after his debut he removed everything and barely use it anymore

    his homepage is the reason why how netizen found out who ‘J’ is from This Love, on September 19th, he left a happy birthday message on her page using his account.

  31. I think he’s the only one that will actually do such a hairstyle.

    The guy next to him is probably the guy to the left in the picture. Tae Yang has a mohawk… is.. pointy kind. The other hair is more flat and wide and… it looks more like his 😄

  32. lmao. same here.
    he has a minihompy? i thought he
    had already closed it. O.o?
    hmm.. i’ll have to look that up! lol

  33. Ohoho Sookyeong-ahh~~ I knew it, Ji cant fool me, hohoh.
    Glad glad he is enjoying.
    Finally, Ji…ahh~~
    Awesome ^^

  34. I alrdy knw its ji young oppa,look at him so handsom n stylish..no wonder i loved him soo much..i like the way jiyoung oppa dress up,hehehe..

  35. OMG….he is G-dragon…:))who next??…..the best friend of G-Dragon… European or long hair to…..the fashion of G-D is different

  36. yay!
    I guess in the pic is GD!!! lol~

  37. I knew it was him!!

  38. i can reconized him when i see his eyes..
    lol..
    glad his okay now..
    just hope he did’t get the swine flu since ppl said the flu starts to came across Europe..
    *pray hard*

  39. OH M GEE!! at the netizen who was thinking that the one next to GD is yang seungho!

    i was thinking the same thing too!! so im guessing if GD went to europe for vacation and fashion i bet for fashion than that would be yang seungho! gosh i love that kid! lol funny how you can tell right off hand who is who ahhahaha….

  40. Where in Europe is he ? god!

  41. ahhh! why did he bring that rubber head band thing with him?

    Anyways, i hope he learns a lot in Europe and come back as a better GD!

  42. Lol i thought the other one was TaeYang, so i figured GD was GD by that. Lol.

  43. “I guess the person next to him is Yang Seung Ho“
    if the person who set next GD tae yang
    his head should be smaller 😛 😄
    thanx for the photo and we are waiting to
    his new solo album ^^

  44. “The one next to him is TaeYang?”
    LAWL HAHAHAH so funny 😛

  45. i hope he will cut his hair for his solo album

  46. do whatever u like
    i’m always love GD

  47. I KNEW it was him! The hairband just gave it away….and the pants….and the side profile. For a brief moment, I thought the guy beside him was Bae. I don’t think so though….since Bae was just spotted in HongDae district! Hahaha okay not funny.

    GD has a minihompy? Hmmmmm….

  48. i agree with Netizen #3..!
    He looks great with ANYTHING!
    LOL@ #2! Indian! i guess Red Indian??? LMAOOO!
    😄

Comments are closed.

