• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,388,866 hits
  • Meta

Unique group FT Triple to release ‘Two Date’ album and start promotions


Unique group FT Triple, consisting of member Lee JaeJin, Choi JongHoon and Choi MinHwan, from group FT Island will start their unique promotions.

FT Triple
will release an album ‘Two Date’, a collection of 3 songs, and member Lee JaeJin will be the vocalist this time after his musical debut in ‘Sonagi’.

The title song to the unique group will be ‘Love Letter’ written by hit song writer Kim DoHoon. The other 2 songs including in the album are ‘멀리멀리 (Far Far)’ and ‘꼬집어봐도 (Even after pinching)’.

The album is set to be released on 26th October, and the MV to the title song was filmed in Cebu, Philippines.

The group will also start promotions with their performance on Mnet M!Countdown on 29th October.

Looking forward to this unique group!

7 Responses

  1. knew it. so they were here in the philippines last time there was a typhoon here.

    can`t wait!

  2. Jaejin’s voice is total love.

  3. I LOVE HWANNIE~ HWAITING! <33 hongki looked like GD in heartbreaker, oh well. JAEJINNIE H.O.T *fangirling around*

  4. the blonde guy seems similar to gd with his headband and blonde hair. lol good luck though !

  5. Fighting FT Triple
    I very very love JaeJin’s vocal

  6. JaeJin is loved ! anticipating !

  7. yey! finally jaejin is the singer..

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: