• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,397,281 hits
  • Meta

Preview to ‘Idol Army’ featuring MBLAQ and T-ara revealed

As reported earlier, MBLAQ and T-ara members will pair and go on one-day dates at the amusement park on MBC Every1 ‘Idol Army Season 5’.

The preview to the episode has been revealed!

2 Responses

  1. waiting for this!


  2. yaaay, cant wait!!!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: