• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,106,372 hits
  • Meta

SeeYa, Davichi and T-ara is back with new project ‘Wonder Woman’

SeeYa, Davichi and T-ara will comeback with their 2nd project single ‘Wonder Woman’ after ‘Female Generation’.

There were 5 members for their first project – SeeYa YeonJi, Boram, Davichi HaeRi, MinKyung and T-ara JiYeon.

But for this project, it will be a 7-member one with new members SeeYa SooMi, T-ara HyoMin and EunJung with the song ‘Wonder Woman’ written and composed by Jo YeongSoo.

The lyrics to the song goes “Girls don’t be depressed Shouting out proudly Men get lose Women has our strong willpower Stronger than Love”

The project will be revealed on 7th January and the group will have their first performance on KBS Music Bank on 15th January.


8 Responses

  1. i like the vibe of this song 😀 thanks 4 the link

  2. It’s been released

    Davichi and Seeya sound great! The Tara rap was a surprise at the end. I love the song.

  3. nice heels there! woots

  4. waaa can’t wait~~~>.<

  5. Thank God the outfits are better than Women’s Generation outfits

  6. Davichi <3333

  7. looking forward to it! but that title reminds me of that failed male dancer turned singer…don’t even remember his name…

  8. Cool! Can’t wait. I think they have awesome vocals altogether

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: