• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,279,800 hits
  • Meta

New Kpop collaborations coming up! Miryo-Lisa and SooBin-MJ!

Brown Eyed Girls Miryo will be collaborating with vocal powerhouse Lisa for a propose song.

The collaboration song ‘Shall We Get Married?’ will be revealed on 15th January. A Jellyfish Entertainment official said, “The song will showcase Lisa’s romantic vocals and Miryo’s featured rap will give it the song more emotions.”

The song will be revealed on various online music sites like Mnet, Cyworld and Melon etc on the 15th.

Meanwhile, ex Turtle member SooBin will also be collaborating with SunnySide MJ for a duet, working together once again.

After their previous collaboration for SooBin’s first album ‘Love is like Spring’, they will be collaborating for the song ‘Please Don’t Go Away’ for ‘Star King’ project 1st album.

It has been known recently that Sunnyside rapper MJ will be releasing his solo album. The song is said to have a dance song with house rhythm and accompanied by acoustic guitar and syn sound.


3 Responses

  1. love Miryo and Subin and MJ!!
    I don’t know who Lisa is but i’m looking forward to it ^^

  2. jellyfish hahahaha. i love miryo:)

  3. I haven’t heard of “Jellyfish Entertainment” before. Do they have spongebob entertainment too or maybe patrick star entertainment? lol jk.

    I love Miryo’s rapping.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: