• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,366,611 hits
  • Meta

Kim YoonAh ‘Going Home’ MV revealed

The MV to the title song ‘Going Home’ off Jaurim vocalist Kim YoonAh’s 3rd solo album has been revealed.

The MV was shot in Japan, and the album ’315360′ is set to be released on 26th April.

4 Responses

  1. […] has found a music video for Going Home from Jaurim vocalist Kim Yuna’s 3rd full length album: Kim YoonAh ‘Going Home’ MV revealed. The album is called 315360 and it will be released tomorrow, April […]

  2. hmm I wonder what the numbers represent. Any idea?

  3. love her voice as well<3

  4. love her voice

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: