• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,233,601 hits
  • Meta

Countdown for 4Minute’s comeback begins! Teaser site opened

Recently having done a concert in Japan, 4Minute will be back in Korea with a new album and a teaser site for it has been opened.

The countdown for 4Minute’s comeback in Korea has started with the opening of a teaser site on their official homepage on 11th May.

A still cut with the words ‘4Minute, Coming Soon’ written is posted on the teaser site. And there are 3 brackets and a ‘OK’ button on the still cut. The 3 brackets will require the 3 secret keywords before the teaser site opens.

Meanwhile, it has been known that 4Minute will have their comeback in the 3rd week of May.


7 Responses

  1. […] OSEN Article’s source: K Bites Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Love this one~ Super Junior comeback 4th album MV […]

  2. OMGG!!! i can’t wait!!

  3. So hyped for this. Finally new material!

  4. IM excited!

  5. OH YEAH!!!
    cant wait for them!!!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: