• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,857,834 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

Debuting idol group Infinite to hold first showcase for 1st minialbum ‘First Invasion’

Newcomer 7-member idol group Infinite will debut with a showcase.

Coming 9th June at 5.30pm in Seoul YeongDeungPo Time Square CGV Art Hall, the group will meet up with fans through their first independent showcase. About 250 members from the group’s fanclub cafe who applied to go for the event will be invited.

Infinite will be performing 3 dance songs ‘Come Back To Me Again’, ‘She’s Back’ etc off their 1st minialbum ‘First Invasion’. They will also be performing a capella other than dance songs, set to give fans a special treat. The MV to their debut song will also be revealed during the showcase.

Woollim Entertainment revealed, “The Infinite members have been practising hard to prepare for the showcase. They will present themselves as 2010 best anticipated star.”

Already ahead of their debut, the boys have made broadcast appearance through their own reality show Mnet ‘Infinite, You’re My Oppa’.



2 Responses

  1. Finally they debut~
    i’m waiting them 4 a long time .

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: