• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,036 hits
  • Meta

Infinite set for debut today with ‘First Invasion’

Idol group Infinite is set for debut today!

The group released their 1st minialbum ‘First Invasion’ on 9th June which includes 6 songs in it. Title song is ‘Come Back Again’ written by Jinu who also brought us hits like Brown Eyed Girls ‘Abracadabra’.

Woollim Entertainment revealed, “Even though Infinite is an idol group, they will do new genres of music different from what the other singers are doing.”

Meanwhile, the group will have their debut showcase on 9th June at 5.30pm in Seoul TimeSquare CGV.

S:Newsen

MV

Album

14 Responses

  1. […] their debut showcase on 9th June in Seoul. The members not only performed the dance songs off their debut album ‘First Invasion’, they also performed acapella during the showcase which saw a turn-up of 250 […]

  2. gotta say, i was definatly not dissapointed. I think that Infinite won’t win any number one’s, but they won’t just fade into the background. They have a lot ahead of them.

  3. Their musical style reminds me of OneWay…upbeat and refreshing from the dance tracks of norm…difference is that they are idols and younger..
    Hm.

  4. i see some ulzzangs..🙂
    i like the mv and come back again. it’s something different from the other kpop groups today. very nice. i haven’t heard the whole album though..

  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: Infinite set for debut today with ‘First Invasion’ http://bit.ly/a9fztO […]

  6. Maybe it’s just me being crazy, but I love how one song is “Come Back Again” and the next song after that is “She’s Back”😄

    So far, I’m liking this group (: The songs aren’t as catchy to me yet, but I’m sure I’ll be super obsessed with them in the future ahaha.

  7. Join their forum! http://nolimitinfinite.net

    Woohyun’s voice❤ Wings is definitely my favorite song

  8. I don’t see any #1’s in this debut, but I have to say I’m really impressed! The title song is really ‘refreshing’ (haha it seems anything that isn’t too electropop is called ‘refreshing nowadays ^^). Honestly, in the first 30 seconds, I thought it was going to be crap. Then I was like ‘Well, it beats listening to another carbon copy atm’… then I also saw the MV and I was like ‘YES! They’re kinda different!’ I’m hoping for bigger things for this group later down the track. I’ve seen like two of the subbed eps for their show, and I have to say they’re kinda adorable too. Which helps, of course.

    Thumbs up debut for me.🙂

  9. hmmm, not bad all songs are pretty good and they Voices. btw so this is a mini album for a Debut group whoah.
    saw their MV and Comeback Again makes me want to listen and follow them more. lovin the Choreo.

  10. I LIKE EEM😀

    usually i’m all nazi about new groups debuting, but i actually liked their song. it wasn’t ‘too’ generic, but kind of refreshing. the MV for it is fun too. hopefully they are promoted well BD

  11. the song’s ok. doesn’t sound like a hit.

  12. Woa, i like this grp🙂

Comments are closed.

