• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,513,245 hits
  • Meta

WonderGirls SunYe, “I’ve camped out with Jo Kwon before during our trainee days”

WonderGirls SunYe reveals an episode where she had camped out together with 2AM member Jo Kwon.

SunYe was on KBS 2TV Happy Together 3 to be aired on 10th June where she reveals an episode, “During our trainee days, I had once camped out with 2AM Jo Kwon at the subway station.”

She added, “I was practising till late together with Jo Kwon, and because we ended late, the train services have all ended. So we camped out at the station. We spent the time waiting for day to come talking.”

She also revealed, “During puberty, Jo Kwon’s voice was so clear, like a female’s voice. And I didn’t expect his voice to change, so as the opposite gender, I didn’t have any feelings for him.”

S:MT StarNews

13 Responses

  1. […] MT StarNews, Translations: K Bites ArrayArrayArrayArrayArrayArrayArrayArrayArrayArray Tags: 2AM, Happy Together, Jo Kwon, Sunye, […]

  2. i think it’s really cute how their friendship works. sunye seems quite serious alot of the time and jokwon….well you know.

  3. their friendship is cute🙂

  4. great friendship! i love how their story is consistent throughout the media. just shows how genuine their friendship really is. im totally envious of jokwon. i wish i was in his place (:

  5. Love this friendship..just like me with my male friendship..hoho…
    hope both of them will always be the best friends ever..=)

  6. haha sunye’s comment about jokwon’s voice😀
    aww I heard that story before. Kwon mentioned that before.
    its so cute how close they are. They been through alot together.

  7. “During puberty, Jo Kwon’s voice was so clear, like a female’s voice. And I didn’t expect his voice to change, so as the opposite gender, I didn’t have any feelings for him.”

    Oh Sunye…. xD

  8. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, blackjack9s and Agyness, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: WonderGirls SunYe, “I’ve camped out with Jo Kwon before during our trainee days” http://bit.ly/cr5okG […]

  9. SH*t … I loled so hard when I read the second part of the news…i knew Sunye never had feelings for kwon and now we know why…

    sunye you’re a funny girl….show this side more…

  10. Aww they’re the best of friends🙂 I hope there was an episode where Sunye comes to WGM and meets Gain.., and Gain too brings her bff to meet Jokwon :p

Comments are closed.

