• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,361 hits
  • Meta

[Photo Spam] New boyband Infinite’s debut showcase on 9th June

New idol boyband debuting under Woollim Entertainment had their debut showcase on 9th June in Seoul. The members not only performed the dance songs off their debut album ‘First Invasion’, they also performed acapella during the showcase which saw a turn-up of 250 fans.

Go under the cut for more photos and the members at the showcase.

Their debut song MV ‘Come Back Again’

19 Responses

  1. lee seongyeol is cute….
    the leader kinda reminds me of 2pm’s wooyoung in the picture

  2. I just really love these guys… will follow them… hope they visit Manila soon…

  3. I LIKE THEM SO MUCH!!!!!!
    u guys should watch their reality show
    Mnet ‘you are my oppa’
    then u guys can know them better…..

  4. […] K Bites Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Upcoming boyband Infinite is set for debut album […]

  5. LOL I’m really sorry, I love the group, but I just CANNOT take DongWoo seriously. After seeing his dorky personality on that show, I just crack up everytime I see him, even when he’s being all serious in the MVs/performances. Hehehehehe.

  6. not that handsome, but their song is nice~ but i am sure they will grow up to be more handsome, like all boybands do. Look at 2pm now, and their debut lols~ it’s the same. and that dog is…… Weird… lols, keke~

  7. I love love love Infinite! These dudes are hella talented.

  8. SeongJong and L could be twins lol The leader is fine~

    I like their song a lot! Hope they continue to impress.

  9. i’m starting to like them a lot… the problem is… i cant seem to remember their faces they look too much alike haha😄

  10. Their concept is so unique and there’s some MJ in there. I love the mv and that’s a weird looking dog O.O

    • yeah and the music sort of sounds like some guitar beat from garageband… no? O____O

  11. I still have problems with matching the names to their faces..
    back then it took me some months with Suju so this won’t be that difficult :’D

    dasi dorawa dorawa dorawa~~

  12. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jessy, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: [Photo Spam] New boyband Infinite’s debut showcase on 9th June http://bit.ly/c0b4W7 […]

  13. I’m starting to like them a lot!

  14. Suck.

    • What’s wrong with people recently ? We talked about the swine flu this year as if it was the ugliest disease we could experience but REALLY, the ugliest disease hitting us is HATE !
      You don’t know anything about them, you don’t know how hard they worked and you havn’t seen them singing live yet, your conclusion is just stupid.
      I’m sorry for you and hope that your ignorance won’t kill you… or not.

Comments are closed.

