• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,466,217 hits
  • Meta

Nich Khun, “When I look at women, I look at their legs first”

Nich Khun confesses, “When I look at females, I look at their legs first.”

2PM Nich Khun is on MBC SaeBaGwi set to air on 12th June where he asked, “Which body part do you look at first when you look at females” and his answer was “The legs”.

2PM JunHo’s answer to the question is “I look at the overall silhouette importantly.” HyunYeong who was also on the show said, “Because of Nich Khun, I appeared on this show.”

Meanwhile, on the show gagman Kim HyunChul gave an official apology to Nich Khun. Kim HyunChul was caught in criticisms when he joked about Nich Khun on SaeBaGwi aired last May.

He said, “I’m sorry for having too much greed to make the audience laugh. Actually I’m close to Nich Khun and he called me by hyung.”

S:Newsen

25 Responses

  1. really cant wait for Nick and Vic WGM!

  2. Just out of curiosity… how come the quotes in the title are always different from the quotes in the article? Aren’t quotes supposed to be exact words, or is it an exception because it’s an article?

    • Never mind. xD I won’t be checking back here again for an answer, so I’ll just try to Google it.

  3. When I look at khun I look at his thick ass eyebrows first

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Anna Janeena ☆ and syara hafshoh, yayaa. yayaa said: Woooooow RT @sookyeong: Nich Khun, “When I look at women, I look at their legs first” http://twurl.nl/784p4k […]

  5. O_O Nichkhun looks so Ugly in that pic.

  6. Perfect! Victoria has gorgeous legs😄

  7. Lee Hongki answered this question a while back too, but he said boobs. xD

  8. I am curious about the joking incidence that KHC made. What did he joke about? Is it related to Khun?

    • uhm.. I think it’s on a show where he jokingly asked if Khun is an illegal immigrant or not.. He was joking but netizens were quite outraged after that.

  9. I agree legs can be very eye-catchy feature for a woman to attract attention!

Comments are closed.

