• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,355 hits
  • Meta

[Event] Tickets up for grabs for Lee MinHo’s LG meet-and-greet session in Singapore on 31st Jul

LG ‘s latest Android-powered smartphone, the LG Optimus GT540, has been made available in Singapore from 19 June.

And it has been revealed that the first 1,500 customers who purchase the phone will each get a pair of tickets to the exclusive meet-and-greet session with Korean superstar and LG Optimus ambassador, Lee Min Ho, on 31 July at the Marina Bay Sands. The complimentary tickets will be available on a first-come-first-serve, while stock lasts basis.

In addition, lucky ticket holders to the event who register in an online lucky draw at www.lgoptimus.com.sg will stand a chance to join an autograph or photography sessions with their idol.

200 lucky ticket holders will be selected for the autograph session, and another 100 for the photo-taking session with Lee Min Ho through lucky draws. If that is not exciting enough, five special fans will be selected by Lee Min Ho on a random basis, for an exclusive personal time with him.

The recommended retail price for the LG Optimus GT540 is S$418/- without contract. The LG Optimus GT540 will be on retail at all SingTel, Starhub and M1 outlets, as well as at Arrow Communication retail stores, Handphone Shop outlets, and LG concept stores.

The LG Optimus GT540 Presents Meet & Greet with Lee Min Ho! will take place on:

  • Date: 31 July 2010
  • Time: 1.30pm – 3.30pm
  • Venue: Hall F Basement 2, The Sands Expo & Convention Center, Marina Bay Sands, 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956

Brought to you by LG and KBites

52 Responses

  1. I still have last 2 pairs for Lee Min Ho “fan meeting” at the Marina Bay Sands for last minute party go-ers. I will sell them at good price, $40per ticket and $65 per/pair. contact me via sms 94247641

  2. Hi all, I’m selling a pair of “Meet & Greet with Lee Min Ho!” tickets. Going for $150 a pair. PM me at triplechaoz_006@hotmail.com if you are interested!🙂

  3. Selling ,1 pair for 150 SGD for Lee MinHo Meet and Greet Session at MBS on 31 July 2010. sms mi at 92954287

  4. Selling 1 ticket 50 SGD ,1 pair for 100 SGD for Lee MinHo exclusive Singapore fan meeting 31 July 2010

    and 1 Special Ticket got autograph session 200 SGD (no need to buy LG Optimus phone,but can not join lucky draw ,no IMEI no as we also not buying the phone>_<),interested pls email fokpop at yahoo.com.sg

  5. SELLING A PAIR OF LEE MIN HO MEET AND GREET TICKETS !!

    IT WILL BE GOING AT $80 FOR THIS PAIR (CAN NEGO) !!

    Mail me at colour.lynn.sunshine@gmail.com !!!

  6. HELLO ALL,
    I am selling a pair of “Meet & Greet with Lee Min Ho!” tickets!
    Interested parties please email me at rorokama@hotmail.com
    Prices are negotiable!

  7. selling a pair of tickets w/o imei # at $50 only! text me at 81824175

  8. One pair of Lee Min Ho tickets to sell, with IMEI number, interested sms 987 997 95.

  9. i have a pair of meet lee min ho ticket on 31/7/10
    S$80 for a pair. interested pls sms 96179652

  10. selling a pair too @$180 nego!
    sms @94765292!

  11. selling a pair of Lee Min Ho meet and greet tickets without IMEI no. @ $75!
    please contact me asap at romeo101@live.com.sg

  12. Dear all, I also have a pair of Lee Min Ho’s Meet & Greet tickets on the 31st July and I’m selling it because my Mom bought the phone and I’m nt free on that day! *sobs* so I can’t attend it.Both tickets have not been registered and I will give you the IMEI number on our meet-up! QUICK, HURRY! reg due tmr! I bought it with the phone so you get to STAND A CHANCE TO WIN THE CLOSE-UP SESSION! price nego! quote yr price!

    email me @ limsengyie@gmail or sms me @94765292!

  13. love yuu . . . .
    happy b’day best wishes

  14. Hi,

    i have a pair of leeminho meet and greet tickets on 31 July w/o IMEI No. for sales at $100! If interested, please contact me asap at romeo101@live.com.sg. 1st come 1st serve basis. Thank you!

    Thanks
    Andrew
    romeo101@live.com.sg

  15. selling leeminho ticket for $90. sms me at 81614303. price still can go lower :]

  16. contact 94210689 or babyvfan@sina.com for lee min ho fanmeet tickets
    selling at very low price~~

  17. Hi all, I have apair of Lee Min Ho LG event tickets for sale.

    Interested parties, please sms me at 93695359 and quote your price or email me at hazy_48@yahoo.com
    Thanks

  18. I have a pair of LeeMinHo’s Meet and Greet tickets on hand! Tickets have yet to be registered. So IMEI number will be given on meetups.
    Letting go at only $250 – single. $450 for both. (Negotiable😀 .)
    Enquiries pls text 81985499.🙂

  19. Hi I have a pair of LMH showcase tickets, selling at $150. Prices are negotiable. Hurry up as lucky draw will end on the 26th and if no one gets it, i have to throw them away😦

    Email me at ivoryhorns@hotmail.com.

  20. Dear all, I have a pair of Lee Min Ho Meet & Greet session tickets on the 31st July up for grabs. Both tickets are not registered yet. Imei number will be given upon meet up. Interested parties, please email me at artemize@live.com and quote a reasonable price. Thanks!

  21. A pair of Minho Meet and Greet Ticket for grab. Interested, pls sms @ 97935165 or email me at daxiaopang@hotmail.com the price that you willing to offer.

  22. Would you like to give me a pair for ticket by free??? I do wanna meet him,but I can’t buy the phone cause I don’t have much money and I’m not in Singapore, but in Indonesia. Poor me😦 wish there is a man who has a beautiful heart. Amin. ^_^ my email: smahanny24@gmail.com thankyou😀

  23. Hi,

    i have a pair of leeminho meet and greet tickets on 31 July for sales! If interested, please contact me at romeo101@live.com.sg. Prices are negotiable. Do contact me before 18th July!

    Thanks
    Andrew
    romeo101@live.com.sg

  24. Hello all.🙂 I have an extra pair of Lee Min Ho LG event tickets for sale. It is held at marina bay sands on 31st July, sat.

    Imel number will be given upon meetup and hence you will have a chance to participate in the lucky draw.

    Interested parties, please sms me at 97799658 and quote your price. Thanks a lot!!😀

  25. selling a pair of lee min ho meet n greet ticket.
    pls email exquisite.love-@hotmail.com your price thanks

  26. selling one pair ticket for Lee Min Ho Meet & Greet on 31 Jul 2010 at Marina Bay Sands. sms 821 152 79 to offer.

  27. Hi,

    I have pair of Lee Min Ho meet and greet tickets on 31 July at Marina Sands Exhibition Hall H, B2, from 1.30pm – 3.30pm, to let go. Keen buyer, pls sms me at 9087 8222 or email me at happy22@yahoo.com.sg with quote of your offer price. Thks

  28. i am selling lee min ho fanmeet tix at a low price, contact babyvfan@sina.com if u are interested

  29. Hi people!
    I have a pair of tickets as well, interested parties do email me at sanba_38@hotmail.com🙂

  30. I HAVE 1 PAIR MEET AND GREET TICKET SESSION IN HAND NOW .
    SELLING FOR $250 A PAIR

    EMAIL ME AT punkrockerjelly@hotmail.com
    OR SMS ME AT 96642605
    IF INTERESTED!

  31. Hi all.. This purchases thingiee will be until when? When is the deadline ??? And how to get the “EXCLUSIVE Personal Time” session! Issit first few people or last bunch of ppl then can get ???

    I really want to get those 2 complimentary passes badly !!!
    Please email me back this question..

    **Email: Bleenie@hotmail.com

    **Please let me know that you’re from this website(as in know about this 31st July event. Thanks! Email me now thanks. I am really looking forward to this email~

  32. jun pyo!!!!!1
    forever young!!!

  33. i love u jun pyo!!!1

  34. Hi,

    Extra ticket for sale.msg me at daxiaopang@hotmail.com

  35. Hi Ann,

    diorderonlineaja.blogspot.com

    you can just email him/her actually. to

    fokpop@yahoo.com.sg

    they sell so cheap (no IMEI# of course, since they got it also withiut phone.
    So can not register for lucky draw, but i never won those things anyway =D)

    this blog also has wide variety of KPOP item, i bought my Lee MInho item from them also. nice and friendly seller as well

  36. hey dian.., what’s the website of the kpop?
    i can’t found it..
    hmm… are they still have a spare tickets ?

    thanks

  37. Hi Mira, she still has it.

    based on order i guess. they are KPOP blog. also sell lots of Lee Minho stuff there.
    and yes from fokpop I bought a pair ticket for 155 only.

    Hi Queenie, your ticket so expensive, is it with lucky draw and surely win ? or this ticket purchased with phone?

  38. SELLING

    2 pairs of tickets to the showcase
    one pair at $500,
    2 pairs at $900

    email me at exquisite.love-@hotmail.com

    thanks!

  39. hey.. i got mine pair of ticket also from that fokpop. no need to buy phone. as buyong phone also not guarantee me win their 200 lucky chance anyway.. hehe..

    btw, she said still have 2 pair left.

  40. yeah i wished i was in Singapore!! when i was over there back in 2007, why they didnot come huhuhuhu
    anyway, singaporean are so lucky! ^^

  41. Have 1 ticket to spare for good price, NO NEED to buy the phone, as my friend already bought it.

    so if you interested, please email fokpop at yahoo.com.sg thanks ^_^

  42. OMG!
    Lee Min Ho Birthday LOL…………

    Happy Happy 24th Birthday To you!
    젊은 오빠, 생일 축하합니다!

  43. wow! Singapore fans are u ready?
    International fans are u ready too? haha!

    OMG! Mobile phone again!

  44. OMG!! Another trip to Singapore…
    Lucky Singaporean Minoz.. Please grab this chance if anyone of you has missed the previous one…

    Oh yes!! It’s his DAY today..
    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
    May you stay healthy and happy all the times..
    More lucks and loves to you..: )

  45. Will Min Ho be UP FOR GRABS too?

  46. Yeeah so Lucky People who will buy LG Mobile ^_^
    if i buy it here in kuwait can I Win tickets T____T
    I wanna to see Him whatever I do T____T

  47. wow! Singaporeans are very lucky…🙂
    Lee Min Ho, please come here in the Philippines… ♥♥♥
    Happy Birthday! ♥♥♥

Comments are closed.

