• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,036 hits
  • Meta

Guess who #67

Another round of Guess Who!

One of the girls in the photos featured above is a female idol group members when she was in middle school. Guess which one it is!

She’s f(x) Victoria! And in the photo earlier, she is the girl on the far right.

The photos and a video were recently released on a online portal community site, and were taken off 2006 National Geographic documentary ‘Asia’s Star, Jang ZiYi’. And the crew went to Jang ZiYi’s alma mata, which is also one of the ellite dance schools in China.

And in a screne depicting the students doing their morning exercise, young Victoria was spotted! SM Entertainment also confirms that the girl in the video and photos is Victoria.

Netizens’ comments are, “Victoria is a beauty even from young”, “Victori has been jjang since she was little!” etc.

S:StarNews

Did you guess it right?

16 Responses

  1. I have a pair of LeeMinHo’s Meet and Greet tickets on hand! Tickets have yet to be registered. So IMEI number will be given on meetups.
    Letting go at only $250 – single. $450 for both. (Negotiable😀.)
    Enquiries pls text 81985499.🙂

  2. I have a pair of Lee Min Ho’s Meet & Greet tickets on the 31st July and I’m selling it because my Mom bought the phone and I have something on that day so I can’t attend it.Both tickets have not been registered and I will give you the IMEI number on our meet-up. The registration for the tickets to have the exclusive personal moments, photo&autograph session will end on 26 July 2010 at 11:59pm, from the LG website. I want to sell the pair of tickets at $450.(Negotiable:D Don’t worry) I have also seen other prices and I hope I can sell this pair of tickets soon cause there’s not much time left before 31st July. Text me at 81985499 because I don’t check my mail often.🙂 The meet-up place will be preferably at MRT stations😀 Hurry and grab this!!

  3. I know that’s her since 1st glance🙂
    NEXT guess who, please ^^

  4. Victoria looks like she’s a natural beauty🙂

  5. I knew it was her!!!!!!!!

  6. Victoria is soooo beautiful.
    Vicky Fighting !!!!

  7. Guessed right.

    Both the girl in the pic and who it was. =D

  8. got it right~!!^^

  9. LOL I thought the girl in purple tee is SNSD Yuri.

    Victoria is so beautiful!

  10. lol i guessed wrong. i was looking at the girl in blue and thought of Hae Lim :]]]

  11. oh! cute victoria! she is really good in doing acrobats since middle school…

  12. What a cutie! X3

    I think she looks better with black hair. She looks soo cute in those pics!! <33

Comments are closed.

