• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,469,051 hits
  • Meta

Photo of Sandara Park and TaeYang at new MV filming revealed!

A photo of MV filming for Big Bang TaeYang’s solo song featuring 2NE1 Sandara Park revealed.

Sandara Park posted the photo on her me2day on 22nd June. She wrote, “I will only show just 1 photo. Even though there are many really really cool features, do check them out through the MV.”

She also said, “It seems that many females will know how to become ‘TaeYang’s girl’ through this song and MV. YongBae will set to capture the hearts of many girls once again. Anticipation!”

Sandara Park is set to appear in TaeYang’s upcoming solo song MV. The song will be included in TaeYang’s first full length album ‘Solar’ to be released on 1st July.

S:Newsen

55 Responses

  1. omo! Dara looks GORGEOUS in this picture! and taeyang looks great as usual! i’m looking forward to this!

  2. OMG! EPIC WIN! I love sandy so as taeyang! cannot wait! YES!

  3. […] A photo of MV filming for Big Bang TaeYang's solo song featuring 2NE1 Sandara Park revealed. Sandara Park posted the photo on her me2day on 22nd June. She wrote, "I will only show just 1 photo. Even though there are many really really cool features, do check them out through the MV." She also said, "It seems that many females will know how to become 'TaeYang's girl' through this song and MV. YongBae will set to capture the hearts of many girls on … Read More […]

  4. Hwaiting for the MV ^o^

  5. They really look good together… Ooozing with chemistry and YB looks comfortable with Dara…

    I WANT THE MV NOW!!!!

  6. Is it just me or is Dara being paired of with everybody? I dont really care much of the mv, i want to freakin album! Stop teasing us~~

  7. they are both so hot!! can’t wait for the MV and album❤

  8. ahhhh….!!!!!! i realize that !!! YB red cloth is GD’s in Butterfly mv …!!!
    is that correct????!!!!!!!!!!

  9. We all know who is everyone’s fav in this blog ^^ when news about bigbang go up, all scream “omg!!”
    Bigbang do have their own style

    • it’s only because BIGBANG is in a hiatus right now. they have been in hiatus for almost 2 years now. we are only thankful to get even a small bit of news abt them. that’s why most news abt them or any YG artist would usually go up. also it’s cuz even if they are promoting, they rarely go on shows… so we are thankful to even get news abt them.

      hehe^^

  10. Dara can be pair with any celebrity.

  11. maybe that’s why YB picked her to be in the MV, because he is comfortable with Dara. they’ve been close friends for so long. the chemistry won’t seem forced since they’re really close… i mean, look at the pic, they just look good together!!!

  12. they seem to have quite a lot of chemistry
    ahhhh
    july 1st come faster!!!

  13. dara is very versatile when it comes to her looks, she could be a cutie or she could be fierce.. YB and Dara looked good together and definitely YB is comfortable with her, i sense no awkwardness.

    • I agree, i can see the way bae posed in this pic. he seems enjoying working with Dara.

  14. OMGoosshhhh!!
    i’m dying!!XDD
    can’t wait for my baebae comeback!!!
    missing BB a-looooootttt!!!!^^
    his expression in that pic is so cute!!!
    love yaaaa~super excited laaa~

  15. Taeyang teasing ppl ha! He said “This is my girl!” kekeke

    But anyway they look together, theres a chemistry too!

    Dara always stunning! Go go go YG Family!

  16. OK Dara.. I take back what I said on the other article.. I give you my green light…

    Taeyang, make us HAPPY this time but don’t lose the TAEYANG’s feel.. OK?😀

  17. wow! I can’t wait to see the full MV! Dara and Tae Yang!🙂

  18. […] to Kbites Filed under OH! KPOP ← Rain asked about his long lashes in his Japan […]

  19. nice shot!

    anticipating….~!

  20. They really reaally reaally llooookkkk GOOD (together)!! woah❤

  21. his stubble’s still there, lol. cute.

  22. […] Sources: me2day.net/21dara + Newsen Translation by Kbites […]

  23. Taeyang in the picture seems to be saying “She’s my girl!”

    • YOUR RIGHT THERE.xD IT’S LIKE HE’S OWNING DARA.xD AND SO PROUD AND MAKING OTHER BOYS ENVY.

  24. So freaking excited!!! Dara look good with any leading man. Two gorgeous people. Hehehe…

  25. Oh~ i can’t wait for this album. ; 3 ;

  26. THEY LOOK HOT ! X)

  27. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, Eileen Teo, Cassandra Tho, Kanti Wilujeng, 안지나 Annisa Agna and others. 안지나 Annisa Agna said: RT @sookyeong: Photo of Sandara Park and TaeYang at new MV filming revealed! http://wp.me/phE2s-9ry […]

  28. uhm really? Tae Yang’s girl? Sorry i love Dara but I don’t like her for Tae Yang >__< no im not a jealous fan and I dont wish to be "TaeYang's Girl" but just my opinion.

    • it’s a fictional story! do not worry.

    • Yeah, don’t we allll wish that you can choose who we end up with in life eh? STFU

    • Before… I thought Sandara wouldn’t be good enough FOR THE MV… I repeat FOR THE MV…

      But hey… look at Dara on the pic.. She looks cool!…

      I can’t explain.. but it shows that they would look good together FOR THE MV…

      Seriously.. people should stop pairing idols/artists with other idols/artist.. if you still want to do it, save it for yourselves or with someone who share the likes…

    • Don’t worry. This is just how fanfics start.

  29. the two look adorable! but im not givin up on yb he’s mine goddess d! lol

  30. “It seems that I will be known to many as ‘TaeYang’s girl’ LOL

    finally Taeyang will get the girl this time can’t wait.

  31. i hope this song will be as big as a hit as “look only at me”. idk why, but wedding dress didnt do so hot? i really liked it but idk.

    i do hope yb tries something new though. too many “be my girl” type songs coming from him. all this singles were about wanting a certain girl to be his girl and such. i wish he’d try something happy and joyful, lol. as corny as it may sound, but A FEEL GOOD song. like idk kanye’s “good life” lol

    • it didn’t do so hot because everyone back in 09 was in this electro-dance-pop trend. even tho wedding dress pwn a lot of those singles, quality-wise.

      • I guess it’s all about LYRICS. Wedding Dress did not contain the content to fit with the public so well. Even You&I from Park Bom was well received back then. Y&I was doing better than WD in music charts. Lyrics-wise is something you have to look after besides how good the music can be.

      • It is definitely not about lyrics. There are some songs other now that have shitty lyrics but have been doing well.

    • Even from this pic only, I could feel the Happy vibe…😀

  32. OMG!!!!1 squeal!!! she’ll be known as Taeyang’s girl!!!! OMG!!!!

  33. Yay!!! So I’m guessing that TY finally gets a happy ending in one of his videos? Please tell me he gets the girl this time!!! Not the biggest SunDara fan but I do love that she’s in the video b/c I know she’s really close to TY. They both look super hot so I can only imagine what the video’s going to be like!

Comments are closed.

