• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,281 hits
  • Meta

Seo InYoung in tears after winning #1 on Mnet M!Countdown!

Singer Seo InYoung was seen in tears after it was announced that she has won #1 on Mnet M!Countdown with the song ‘Goodbye Romance’ on 24th June.

Also go under the cut for some of the performance cuts to this episode of Mnet M!Countdown.

13 Responses

  1. It is definitely him! So great to see so many talented people all in one place!

  2. yay unnie deserved it<3 congrats! : DD and did I see Crown J in there? some dude in red looked so similar to him :O

  3. I’m terribly sorry, but Gee and Tell Me was a big NO. It’s just… that feeling… so wrong @____@

    (I know – shoot me. Suju/Shinee/JoKwon had that comedic affect that made it bearable and hilariously funny.)

    • Ah, and grats for SIY for winning! Great to hear~ She’s an amazing singer, although I missed her early Jewelry days and might be in the minority when I miss her higher pitched voice๐Ÿ˜„

    • Yeah, agree with you on the infinite performances. That one kid kind of bothered me……ALOT. Only JoKwon can act all spastic and girly and can come off endearing.

    • if you want funny, go with jo kwon’s perf.
      i definitely think INFINITE sings Tell Me superbly! their vocals are just perfect. they are actually SINGING those songs, not trying to be FUNNY.

      • Yeah, Infinite did a great job covering those songs and it was more that than a parody. I also loved their actual performance too and my babies in T-Max did were cool as always. These two groups are my number 1’s this year.<3

  4. son in young congrats i liked the gee cover and tell me cover im curious as to why only 3 members from tmax performed i liked how they are using the korean flag now yay world cup

  5. […] the rest of today’s performances, head on to KBITES. Video credits to BigbangShineeWorldKR Filed under OH! KPOP ← Hanteo Chart’s Top […]

  6. she deserves it. I like her new song.^^

  7. OMG, she’s freakin’ gorgeous! I like how they’re styling her like the way they used to, during her debut days๐Ÿ™‚

    She totally deserved it. After hearing her song “Teach Me” I wondered when would she sing another ballad song

    Move over kiddies, i’ve been waiting 2 years for this win.

    MUHAHAHAHAHA! Seo In Young FTW! <333

  8. I am so glad , happy , thankful when she is win

    she is deserve it

    ya i like her clothes here๐Ÿ™‚

  9. thank god someone other then an idol won it!

    inyoung is such a sweetheart, and her song is so good. i’m glad she got it!

Comments are closed.

