• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,361 hits
  • Meta

2NE1 Sandara Park is addicted to TaeYang ‘I Need A Girl’?

2NE1 member Sandara Park shows support to TaeYang’s upcoming comeback solo.

Sandara Park posted a photo of herself wearing a tee shirt with TaeYang’s photo printed on it on her me2day on 25th June.

She wrote, “Wassup Korea?! It’s 2.30am here. Because I get jetlag, I have been sleeping in the day and I woke up again. But I keep thinking about the tune ‘girl~ i need a girl~’. Seems like I’m addicted.”

Netizens who saw the photo commented, “The top is really sexy and unique”, “I want to listen to ‘I Need A Girl’ soon. Looking forward to it.”

Meanwhile, TaeYang will release his 1st full length album on 1st July.

S:TVDaily

14 Responses

  1. i love love love taeyangs song and that shirt<3 does anyone know where you can buy it?

  2. OMWOW i thought that was Top on the shirt LOLS so cute thought😄 YB is finally coming back!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Aww how cute. Lovin’ Dara’s side fringe, it makes her look mature – she and YB would be a great couple… haha just wishful thinking! Hopefully the MV will be a lovestory or something.

  4. sheeee’s sooo prettty ..

  5. Whoa, is it just me or does she bear a slight resemblance to BoA with that hairstyle?

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: 2NE1 Sandara Park is addicted to TaeYang ‘I Need A Girl’? http://bit.ly/dcfw0s […]

  7. i want that t-shirt.

  8. YGfams is really solid,
    each other give support to the best ..
    can’t wait for 1st july~~
    i’m really excited !!

  9. pretty❤

  10. Dara is pretty in her new hairstyle.

    I hope YG will released a teaser audio for “I Need A Girl”. Can’t wait for the release of the album

    • is things go according to plan, and YG keeps releasing teasers of the songs in the order that they’re in the album, today we’ll hear the teaser to I Need A Girl😀
      in just aout 5hours….:DDD

  11. unnie, you’re so pretty there =D

  12. The suspense is killing me! I really want to hear what “I Need A Girl” sounds like because it wasn’t originally meant to be the title track but both Teddy and Taeyang decided it was the best song.

Comments are closed.

