• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,910 hits
  • Meta

TaeYang reveals teaser for ‘You’re My’ off upcoming album ‘Solar’

Big Bang TaeYang reveals teaser to track 5 ‘You’re My’ off his upcoming 1st full length album ‘Solar’ on his official site on 27th June.

The album is set to be released on 1st July.

The first teaser revealed: https://sookyeong.wordpress.com/2010/06/24/big-bang-taeyang-releases-teaser-to-solar-intro-off-upcoming-1st-full-length-album/

49 Responses

  1. I really can’t wait to hear the rest of this track🙂

    “You’re my ice cream, my sweetest ice cream. I really wanna have you~”

    HAHA.
    So Sweet.

  2. Taeyang, I would buy every ice cream you want.😀

    I love this song.. even if it’s only a minute in length…

    A song that I could listen to before I go to sleep.. or a song someone could sing for me before I go to sleep…

    I bet.. Teddy isn’t the one making this song…😀

    If you did, Teddy… I would more and more i love with you… Muahahaha..

    So far.. the previews are nice… I can’t wait to hear tomorrow’s preview..

    • No, the one who wrote this song is JunGun (JeonGun), the same person who wrote his title track, I Need A Girl.

  3. i’m not in love with the song, but i’m sure it will grow on me being the YG stan that I am.

    I’m actually quite ok with people not liking the teasers. It lessens the hype so there’s less pressure on YB. So if the songs come out unexpectedly well, it would be better for Bae.

    And I guess this is the curse of sophomore albums. It’s difficult to live up to a great freshman album. (Now I’m scared of 2NE1’s full album coz their mini was so good IMO)

    But the lyrics are really weird. Ice cream =/

  4. it’s a cute kinda’ sweet song…it’s ok, i wouldn’t say it’s the best yet though…but it’s def different, can’t wait for the album

  5. Wow love is sweet :]

  6. really?? ice cream? haha.

  7. Taeyang’s vocals are so freakin’ sexy and smooth!!!
    Lovin’ this teaser.

    All of his teasers has been awesome. <33

  8. it’s beautiful. gives out the beautiful feeing like how GD’s Butterfly does too❤

  9. My favorite preview so far ♥

  10. wow such a beautiful song…

  11. sookyeong, you missed one preview :

  12. AH!! A new song I can fall asleep to >_< I love you TAEYANG!

  13. this song is BEAUTIFUL!!! i fell in love as soon as I heard his voice. this is my fave out of the 3.

  14. Addicted Addicted Addicted! I cannot wait to get my hands on this album. Taeyang right now is just too awesome for words.

  15. this is the 3rd teaser. The 2nd teaser was Superstar which I loved. Didn’t like Superstar at first but it grew on me. Now I’ve played it like 50 times in the last 24 hrs.

  16. Love it! YG please release teaser for I Need A Girl too please. pretty please..

  17. the lyrics are soooo cheesy. good thing I love his voice!

  18. his voice is so sweet and dreamy … i can just go to sleep now listening to the song with smiles on my lips and hopefully, i’ll dream of Bae or better still, of all BB boys. hi hi …

  19. oooh TY is so smoooooooth~

    this is going to be my lullaby. its like he would sing this song to his girl when she’s falling asleep!

    ack! xD

    I love how he’s trying different styles, different from what he normally does, or whats simply the norm. this is music he loves and its nice to see artists release music THEY want, and not what company wants.

    can’t wait for the full release!

  20. damn Taeyang’s song is so good, just put his album on the top of the chart =p

  21. Omg…i so so love this song! im addicted to it already!

  22. how come when i went to the official site and click on the preview button for track 5, i get a different song?? hahah

  23. i love it~it’s kinda diff from his previous songs,very earcandy~
    taeyang ily~taeyang fighting

  24. i love it~it kinda diff from his previous songs,very earcandy~
    taeyang ily~

  25. YG DOMINATION

    • ughhhh vips are so arrogant:/

      • Not all actually. Btw most of TY hardcore fans are not VIPs for your info

      • why? you never praised or said anything good about your favourtie? (i guess in your case it’s CNBlue … i love them too though not as much as BB)

        just go to their threads and say CNBlue is the best or whatever, end of the story. no need to get pissed with fans adoring and praising their favorites,

    • yg domination??? LOL
      JYP DOMINATION <3333

      • LOL…..!!!! JYP YOUR HEAD…!!!
        FUCK U !!!!!

      • JYP DOMINATION>>!>!>! in your dream yeah!? the truth is that this half of the year will be YG DOMINATION! JYP? no offence the first half of the year was SM DOMINATION now the this half of the year is YG DOMINATION.. so JYP is NOTHING against them…

  26. effing aweeeesome. really. hahaha.

    YOU’RE MY ICE CREAM~ MY SWEETEST ICE CREAM. ~kyaaaa!!!

  27. I’m in love❤

    • omg I like taeyang and all but This song SUCKS😦

      • honestly ‘na man bara bwa’ and WD were so much better.
        I’m a bit dissapointed.

      • @jayKoreanPride. Agree with u.
        I was expecting something awesome.

      • Many people will say it suck, but then again, I’d rather Taeyang sing songs he picked himself, than songs his company forced on him.

        Besides, he delivers.

      • Smurf taeyang new song is ok.
        cant wait for 2ne1 ;D

      • depends on your taste because i find this one beautiful, this is the best of the 3 so far…at least for me.

      • his new song is boring … wd is better compared to this.
        gdragon solo songs are the Best.

      • mmm … SUCKS is too strong a word. there a lot of suckier songs in k-pop and people with suckier voice. some of these people’s songs can’t even compare to Tae Yang’s suckiest song.

Comments are closed.

