• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,857,823 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

Dance version of Infinite ‘Come Back Again’ MV released

A new dance version of Woollim Entertainment new boygroup Infinite’s debut song ‘Come Back Again’ MV has been released on 28th June.

Find the original version of the MV under the cut.


7 Responses

  1. give me a super junior feel…
    i like them though~~~<3

  2. Im totally lovin this group song and choreo…I keep replaying this.

  3. They are the only new idols group that caught my attention this year. Nice song. Nice dances.

    May you find success, guys! My vote on you.

  4. Love it! It goes with the song so well.

  5. ahh they’re soo smooth xD

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: