• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,468,437 hits
  • Meta

GDragon to appear for TaeYang’s comeback stage with ‘I Need A Girl’

Set for his comeback stage on 1st July, it is known that TaeYang will be having GDragon performing together with him for his comeback solo song ‘I Need A GIrl’.

The 2 are known to be friends since they were 13 years old and GDragon has also sung praises of TaeYang in interviews like, “TaeYang is a friend who is more talented than me”, “He is incomparable to me” etc. And recently, GDragon also posted up a photo of him wearing a tee shirt with the words ‘I Need A Girl’ printed on his me2day, showing his support for TaeYang’s comeback.

For TaeYang’s comeback title song ‘I Need A Girl, GDragon is featured for a rap. GDragon also composed and wrote the song ‘After You Fall Asleep’ in the album.

TaeYang is set for his comeback stage on Mnet M!Countdown on 1st July.

S:Osen

27 Responses

  1. i always think that tomorrow is already thusday, LOL.
    it’s just now that i anticipated something from bigbang members, just because of their long hiatus in KPOP.🙂
    can’t wait!

  2. GDYB!! <33333

    I'm gonna miss the live stage, but I'll def watch it ASAP when I can. T^T <333333

  3. omg yay!! i am so excited for this comeback!! i love their friendship and what they do for each other. i love these two and all of big bang!❤

  4. Big Bang Comeback in 2 more days, they will annihilated everybody

    • dear, its Taeyang’s solo comeback… not BigBang.. the boys will only be back in korea music scene somewhere around september or late august.. ^^

  5. […] is set for his comeback stage on Mnet M!Countdown on 1st July. Source: Osen Translation by K-Bites Damn. This makes me can’t wait even moooore!! Hahaha. Gimme some GDYB […]

  6. cant wait *excited* 2 more days~kyaaa

  7. GDYB!!!
    I SO CANNOT WAIT!

  8. super excited..
    I want to see the mv asap.
    Daragon moment..yes!

    • WTF crazy daragon fans. Dara is still not over with her filipino bf.

      • she has a filipino bf??????
        like, STILL??????????? o.O

        anywy, Taeyang shi Hwaiting!!!
        GD hubby, love u!!!! kekekkeke.. ^^

  9. GDYB is LOVE!

  10. […] Set for his comeback stage on 1st July, it is known that TaeYang will be having GDragon performing together with him for his comeback solo song 'I Need A GIrl'. The 2 are known to be friends since they were 13 years old and GDragon has also sung praises of TaeYang in interviews like, "TaeYang is a friend who is more talented than me", "He is incomparable to me" etc. And recently, GDragon also posted up a photo of him wearing a tee shirt with the … Read More […]

  11. 3 more days!!!!! omona omona omona omona

  12. I CANNOT WAIT !!!!
    WOO HOO😀

  13. i can’ t wait for the MV too.. such a happy fangirl right now..:)

  14. so excited!! i wish tomorrow is July 1st already..

  15. i am such a happy fangirl, i don’t know how to express it…..I’m anticipating so much now…YG news always makes me giddy these days.

  16. HELL YES.

    Officially counting the days!

  17. GDYB ftw!!! i also want to see the MV.

  18. *waiting for😀 (super excited)

  19. YESSSS…this is what I have been for..
    GD I MISS YOU!! lol
    going to see him soon..hahaXD

  20. the anticipation is killing me..

Comments are closed.

