• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,468,003 hits
  • Meta

4Minute HyunA’s surprising confession, “I like MBLAQ Lee Joon”

4Minute members reveal their ideal type of guys.

4Minute was on SBS Powerful Choi HwaJung’s PowerTime on 29th June when they revealed their ideal male celebrities.

HyunA’s comment that she likes “guys who are short” has garnered much interests on the show. HyunA said, “I’m a little special. I like short people. Because my dad is short, I like guys who are short.”

And she picked MBLAQ Lee Joon as her ideal male celebrity. She explained, “Even though Lee Joon is not short, he is very cool on stage.”

Also, leader Nam JiHyun reveals that she likes singer Rain. She said, “I saw this before my debut, but I find his hardworking features cool and I like it that he has no double eyelids.”

Meanwhile, members Jeon JiYoon chose Kim NamGil, Heo GaYoon chose GongYoo and SoHyun chose MBLAQ Mir as their ideal male celebrity.

S:Newsen

19 Responses

  1. […] News reports have surfaced recently quoting HyunA saying that Lee Joon is her ideal guy. And on Star GoldenBell, Shin JungHwan has asked, “Awhile back, HyunA had said that Lee Joon is her ideal guy and it had made topics. How do you feel?” And Lee Joon replied, “Really honoured. I don’t know why she think of me as her ideal guy.” But HyunA had explained that he is actually not her ideal guy. […]

  2. […] Informes de prensa han aparecido recientemente HyunA citando diciendo que Lee Joon es su chico ideal. Y en Star GoldenBell, Shin JungHwan ha preguntado, “Hace un tiempo, había dicho que HyunA Lee Joon es su hombre ideal y que había formulado temas. ¿Cómo te sientes? “Y Lee Joon respondió:” muy honrada. No sé por qué piensan que soy su hombre ideal “. HyunA Pero había explicado que él en realidad no es su hombre ideal. […]

  3. […] News reports have surfaced saying quoting HyunA saying that Lee Joon is her ideal guy. And on Star GoldenBell, Shin JungHwan has asked, “Awhile back, HyunA had said that Lee Joon is her ideal guy and it had made topics. How do you feel?” And Lee Joon replied, “Really honoured. I don’t know why she think of me as her ideal guy.” But HyunA had explained that he is actually not her ideal guy. […]

  4. aHH! why lee joon? why?!? i know he’s HOT but….w/e. Im happy that he’s getting notice and it hurts??

  5. Short? I thought of ki kwang from the same ent company lol

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, Valerie Samantha. Valerie Samantha said: Everybody like mblaq~ YEAY🙂 RT @sookyeong: 4Minute. HyunA’s surprising confession, “I like MBLAQ Lee Joon” http://twurl.nl/j56yft […]

  7. a bit off topic but Joon just brought Push, Push back on the charts. Good on you Joon. You made music history. You should rip your pants more often

  8. okay hyuna i already disliked you VERY much, not i practically hate you girl. u and lee joon- NEVER.
    lol. im sorry but u cant handle him. too sexy & cute for you. and lee joon isnt even short… -___- make some sense blondie.

    “I’m a little special. I like short people. Because my dad is short,”

    oh yeah because I think of my dad when I look at other guys….yeah.

  9. hmm if yu like short people Hyun Ah, Tae Yang is like the number one choice no doubt. LOL! He has the 6 packs and he’s cool on stage too😄 Im not trying to be mean though.

  10. Im not familiar with 4minute, but JiYoon has good taste

    KIM NAM GIL <333 YUMMMMM

  11. I reckon their personalities would go well together

Comments are closed.

