• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,515,621 hits
  • Meta

4Minute reveals teaser to followup hit ‘I My Me Mine’

4Minute reveals teaser to followup hit ‘I My Me Mine'(IMMM). The girls will also be performing the song on Mnet M!Countdown on 1st July.

There are also plans for the single ‘I My Me Mine'(IMMM) to be released in Japan.

18 Responses

  1. […] K Bites // YouTube: 4minuteTV var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname="4Minute teases with […]

  2. I’m sorry, but when I see “I My Me Mine,” I always think of POLYSICS and their song with the same name.

  3. something with the melody reminds me of aftershool’s “diva”..aside from that, i like the song, this group keeps on improving, im glad finally some of the girls finally get to share the spotlight..

  4. I love Cube’s stylists.

  5. i prefer this to HUH, which i didn’t like so much.

  6. i love 4minute! fierce!!

  7. some parts of the “i my me mine”…it’s like on chipmunk sound. LOL. idk, but im sure i heard a chipmunk there.๐Ÿ˜„

    and the “click click”..it’s cute and funny. hehe~
    about the mv, it’s like their “muzik” mv…a little bit. but yeah.

  8. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo. Eileen Teo said: 4Minute reveals teaser to followup hit โ€˜I My Me Mineโ€™ http://twurl.nl/p3flye […]

  9. sounds like something and the dance steps…ugh i don’t know….

  10. Just remembered my English class during 6 Grade.

    I Me My Mine

    You Your Yours

    We us ours
    ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. i did like them at first b\c hyuna she was taking all the spot light but i liked her at the end and started to like them all they have a great catchy songs and i like their style

  12. Looks awesome already.

  13. Like their song but they should stop using auto tune in almost all of their songs

  14. omg i just adore 4minute…their songs are so damn catchy๐Ÿ˜€
    i am totally loving the Cube family…. 4B2ST!

  15. My favorite track off their mini! Glad they’re promoting this song next.๐Ÿ˜€ I’m loving their hairstyles, too.

    The teaser MV, not feeling so much. IDK, feels like I’ve seen their moves there somewhere before.

Comments are closed.

