• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,465,663 hits
  • Meta

Kangta, BoA, Super Junior and SNSD etc for upcoming SMTown Live’10 concert tour

SM Entertainment will start its SMTown Live concert tourn on 21st August starting in Seoul and moving on to big cities like LA, Tokyo, ShangHai etc.

For ‘SMTOWN LIVE ’10 WORLD TOUR’ this time, the tour will go outside the Asian region, and sees the participation by SM artistes like Kangta, BoA, UKnow YunHo, Max ChangMin, Super Junior, So Nyeo Shi Dae, SHINee, f(x) and TRAX etc. And a concert performance is going to last for about 5 hour, packed with grand performances.

More of the concert performances details under the cut.

The concert stopovers:

  • Seoul Olympic Stadium – 21st Aug
  • LA Staples Centre – 4th Sep
  • China ShangHai HongKou Stadium – 11th Sep
  • Other cities: Tokyo etc.

The tickets for Seoul concert performance will open at 8pm on 15th July on GMarket (http://ticket.gmarket.co.kr).

S:Newsen

49 Responses

  1. For the SMTown Live Concert 2010, does anybody know when and where they will be selling the concert merchandise?
    Thank You

  2. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHERE TO GET TICKETS FOR THE LA CONCERT???!!!

  3. Oh, and when will the tickets be available?

  4. LA! I hope I can go!
    -What site(s) can I purchase tickets?
    -What are the options of paying?
    -When are they arriving in LA? (The day of or before?)
    If anyone can answer me it’d be great =)

  5. i wanna go!!!! Does anyone know how much the tickets will b( For LA)? or where theyr selling them? If i see suju live and up close..i can die a happy person xD lol

  6. WHY LA ON THE DAY I GO BACK TO SCHOOL? AND WHY NOT ON THE EAST COAST, SUPER JUNIOR HAS FANS HERE TOO!!!!!!!!! I STILL COULD OF GONE IF IT WAS IN THE SUMMER (I WOULD OF STAYED WITH MY AUNT) BUT DURING SCHOOL, THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN

  7. Does any one know when LA tickets go on sale? or can you provide me with the link?
    Plz and thankies ^^

    I cant wait to see them live!

  8. Anyone kno where theyll be selling tix for the LA one?

  9. World Tour. I’m shocked when I see this line. Yeah they gone global! I wanna go to the concert!!!
    Hopefully, they will be make it on Indonesia too LOL~
    Well, even though we can’t see the whole group of DBSK, I hope they will be good🙂

  10. Even though it`s not all of DBSK let`s SUPPORT Yunho and Max (and the other artists of course!) Please come if you can and cheer them on!

  11. I hope that all smtown artists include csjh n JangRiin plus Zhoumi Henry….

    But really this is cool. Yunho n Max are even there. I wanna know what they will perform as duo…XD
    For Yunho maybe his solo songs like checkmate n spokesperson…

    SM TOWN ARE COOL!!!

  12. cant wait for boa, snsd and f(x) !!!!

  13. CSJH?😦

  14. SM Town live??? Hell yeah! So sad i can’t watch it live since i live far far away from those countries T.T…
    I’m dying to see their interaction again, it’s gonna be fun ^^.

  15. YESSSSSSSS!!!!! T_T

    i’m goign to see 소녀시대 in LA!! God, I’m sooo happy.
    even tho i live in Brasil. I still going to make a trip there just for them.

  16. Damn, i wish i have the money to fly to staple center, hopefully i got the money next year.

  17. Staples Center? ugh why staples center..that’s the home of the nba champions lakers…whatever i’ll go only if the grace (ALL 4) & ZLY goes if not then F**K SM

  18. sighh…by ‘World tour’ Korean entertainment companies only always ever mean every little part of Asia and then America.

  19. there are not all sm artirtist…

  20. OMG THE ELIT of SM in LA lol
    Korea turns international haha♥
    so bad i’m from Spain………..

    btw, i’m sure that they’ll release the DVD of this superconcert in 3D ù_ú
    REMEMBER ME! I was the first to said it! lol XDDDD

  21. YES! My life is complete. Going!

  22. man…its always LA lol…East Coast fans are suffering T_T such as me. I hope they go to New York or D.C

    • Hahaha I know right! I want to go so bad! But with school starting and with airplane tickets being dont know how expensive. I doubt I can make it to LA TT__TT

      Yep I hoping for a DC or NY stop takes quite a load off of my back lol

    • Sigh so true😦

      For the first time I wish I was a west coaster even though I’m not a big West Coast fan

      • Hahaha I do like the West Coast but I just hope they’ll have more events here in the East Coast in the future ^__^

  23. OMG!!! LA!!! I can’t wait!

  24. Of course LA -.- I guess there are more fans there =\

  25. I wanna go to the LA one!
    I-ELFs and I-Sones represent!

    • Go Gummybear!!!!! LOL I’m a SM TOWN lover!! Mostly s<3ne but go support SM artists!

  26. They’re going to LA?! –sigh– Why dont kpop artists come to Canada, whyy?? T.T

  27. OMG. LA?! I WANT TO GO!!! so badly!!! ahhh. too bad i live on the east coast =[ and i’ll be starting college. gahhhh.

    all of my favorite groups. together. in the US. and i can’t go. well, this is quite devastating =[

  28. Yay in Caliiiiiii hehehehhe
    iM soo going :p
    BOA❤

  29. so what will YunHo ang ChangMin going to do with out other members do they have a solo songs to perform?

  30. eeeeiy..why u should go so far away SM??u haven’t visit Indonesia once,your own neighbor,do u hate us??
    ckckck..u even haven’t relesead Sushow 3 country list,sigh.. -,-”

    btw..goodluck to u guys,wish u all the best..i won’t complainning again,,enough for me to feel disapointed,,just watch u on TV,hha..
    fighting!!p^^q

  31. LA Staples Center? Cool!

    Planning on going with my mom🙂

  32. LA?! holy crap,
    so going.

    • Me too~!!!! OMFG my dream come true!!
      cant wait for it😀

      SM Town ROCKS <333333 !!!!!

  33. feels so weird to not see DBSK there….
    and i really miss CSJH the grace at events like this😦

  34. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo and others. Eileen Teo said: Kangta, BoA, Super Junior and SNSD etc for upcoming SMTown Live’10 concert tour http://twurl.nl/4huhmo […]

  35. 😦 changmin and yunho
    it’s sad to see 3 other names missing
    but i would still go

  36. oMFG! LA STAPLES CENTER?! MUST GO!

Comments are closed.

