• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,361 hits
  • Meta

2AM Jo Kwon, “We will be doing our first showcase in Singapore on 10th July”

4-member group 2AM Jo Kwon reveals the news that 2AM will be doing their first showcase in Singapore.

Jo Kwon wrote on his Twitter on 3rd July, “All our Asian fans! Meet 2AM in Singapore on 10th July. At the showcase, you will be able to get Singapore version of 2AM’s album.”

Jo Kwon also revealed earlier, “We are currently in San Diego, America.”

2AM’s agency commented, “Even though we have confirmed their showcase in Singapore, we have not confirmed their other schedule.”

Meanwhile, 2AM is currently doing the guest opening act for the WonderGirls’ American concert tour.

S: StarNews

6 Responses

  1. I love all your showcases, can I attended I will be in singapore at that time

  2. They were so awesome live! I was so impressed and that also goes with Wonder Girls, WG sounds MUCH BETTER LIVE. 2AM did an amazing job singing and harmonizing<3 Best night of my life when I shot her a heart and she shot me back xD TWICE!

  3. Oh my lovely San Diego =) Those pics were taken at the San Diego airport (a place I am way too familiar with). It was such a nice day today I am glad they came to SD on a sunny day (we have been having a bit of a marine layer and colder temps lately). I hope their show went well today , I saw the line for HOB (it was quite long) so I hope they had a good turnout. Still bummed that I didn’t go tonight.

  4. creo que talvez es por que es gay? quien sabe jejeje

  5. Jo Kwon looks gay in these pics.. why???😦

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo. Eileen Teo said: 2AM Jo Kwon, "We will be doing our first showcase in Singapore on 10th July" http://wp.me/phE2s-9As […]

Comments are closed.

