• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,036 hits
  • Meta

4Minute releases full MV to ‘I My Me Mine’

The full MV to 4Minute’s followup hit song ‘I My Me Mine’ has been released on 5th July.

The group has already started promotions for the song last week on the weekly music programs. Now that you have seen the performances and the full MV, love the song or not?

11 Responses

  1. Hyuna has a tattoo…..

  2. jiyoon!

  3. I jizzed. Holy shit that was hawt

  4. I actually prefer the live performances over the music video

  5. 4minute = HOT!

  6. love itt!! . but i dont really get why its called i my me mine.
    maybe just havent read thee subs yet .

  7. Love it…the girls are just uber of fierceness and sexiness just totally matured to me.
    i like 4minute songs since they release the Muzik days and till now. so edgy.

  8. I got bitchslapped bythese gals lol. I wasn’t feeling the teaser but hotdamn, the MV. It was so good and fit the song so well!😀 This is better than HuH in my opinion, kinda wished this was the one they promoted first instead.

    Omo, they’ve come a long way since their hot issue days. I hope they get to snag an award or two from this song!

  9. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: 4Minute releases full MV to ‘I My Me Mine’ http://bit.ly/8ZZ9MJ […]

Comments are closed.

