• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,146 hits
  • Meta

Choreography practice video to ‘I Need A Girl’ revealed

With all the hype after his comeback with 1st full length solo album ‘Solar’, a video featuring TaeYang at a choreography practice session for his title song ‘I Need A Girl’ has also been revealed.

How are you loving the title song ‘I Need A Girl’ so far?

14 Responses

  1. jihye do not kiss taeyang, she kiss her own hand, u can see it clearly from some fancams and their pictures

  2. OMG, i think i just wet myself.

    as always, taeyang is sooo smooth with his moves! & the girl dancer is great! i wish i can dance like her & touch youngbae all over😉 hehe!

  3. the moment i saw the choreo for INAG, i loved it. the song’s been on repeat since its been released. kekeke ^^,~

    i love YB but i aint jealous of Ji Hye. ♥ Ji Hye’s HAWT! YB IS HOTTER! they have chemistry onstage. that makes for a killer performance. ;))

    in fact what makes me love this video so much is the fact they dance much closer than the live performances. my wish is that YB gets as comfy as this for future live performances. he’s more relaxed and in the zone. and my the boy looks hot in just loose jeans and shirt. *hottah hotta*

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo. Eileen Teo said: Choreography practice video to ‘I Need A Girl’ revealed http://twurl.nl/nuzv5r […]

  5. hot stuff

  6. I love, love, love the choreography, its so smooth, and it tells the story so well.

    The more I listen to ‘I Need A Girl,’ the more I love it. Its different from what we were hearing this first half of the year (upbeat stuff, poppy, etc.).

    I am just glad he is back onstage, he looks happier in interviews, and more comfortable too. And to add, his body is killer!

    I am excited to see what song he and YG decides as the follow-up hit, cause all the songs are worthy of title tracks.

  7. The more I listen to the song, the more I love it❤ JiHye is so lucky she even gets to kiss YB even in rehearsal D:
    wow! the new practice room is so spacious.

  8. i’m so used to yg’s old practice room xDD It is very spacious, good for them. they need space. their old one was kinda tiny but i like it because it holds sentimental value ever since i watched the bb documentary. omg why am i talking about the old yg building so much?? lol..

    • me too
      that old room holds so many memories for them

      taeyang’s dancing is smooth like always
      and jihye, VIPs are envious of you

  9. there are like 3 couples and 2 lonely boys siting lol

  10. .. i quite like the main dancer with taeyang i think she is a great dancer… and not to forget taeyang is hot ! xxx

  11. damn! even in a dance rehearsal that girl back-up dancer must kiss Taeyang for real?! O_O she’s lucky! T_T
    hahaha…

Comments are closed.

