• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,859,380 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

DnT releases full MV to ‘Knock Knock’

The full MV to boyband DnT’s comeback song ‘Knock Knock’ has been revealed on 5th July.

The group is back with a new member after TaeGoo left, and this will be their new hit after the previous ‘Crazily Pretty.


4 Responses

  1. any number of other kpop boy bands could have sung this song and it wouldn’t have made a difference to me……sounds like everything else.

  2. it’s catchy xD

  3. DnT fighting. this song is great! (Y)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: