• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,870,758 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

Girl’s Day releases debut teaser

With all the hype about upcoming girlgroup Girl’s Day, a teaser video to the group’s debut has been released on 5th July.

What are your thoughts about the teaser?


4 Responses

  1. ….that was short and it didnt catch my attention but i’ll be looking forward to it.

  2. oh…..they all look alike..

  3. lmao reminds me of nsync its gonna be me video with the toy dolls

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: