• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,146 hits
  • Meta

Jung YongHwa’s ideal type of woman is not SeoHyun but Japanese actress Ueno Juri

C.N Blue Jung YongHwa confesses that his ideal type of woman is not his made-believe wife for We Got Married SeoHyun.

Jung YongHwa was asked “Who is your ideal type? SeoHyun’s husband YongHwa ssi,” during his guest appearance on SBS PowerFM ‘Choi HwaJung’s PowerTime’ on 5th July. And he chose shyly Japanese actress Ueno Juri. He said, “I really like SeoHyun. She has personality… But I fell for Ueno Juri watching her in drama ‘Nodame Cantabile’. I really her in the drama.”

Member MinHyuk’s unique description of his ideal type also garnered much interests, “I like girls who can pull off baseball caps, whether she has long or short hair.” JungShin then commented, “I’m the first one to say that I like girls who can pull off baseball caps. I like someone who has fair complexion and looks good in skinny jeans, and when I see her, I get the right feelings.”

JongHyun said, “I like someone who is humorous and fun, and I can talk well with. Someone who looks good in jeans.”

S:Newsen

24 Responses

  1. jung shin! You need to lay off those tight jeans, skinny jeans? You thighs are looking shapely, even sexier than a female one so relax it a little~! Jonghyun is only slightly better. Loosen up, boys!

  2. […] Jung YongHwa's ideal type of woman is not SeoHyun but Japanese … […]

  3. […] Jung YongHwa?s ideal type of woman is not SeoHyun but Japanese actress Ueno JuriC.N Blue Jung YongHwa confesses that his ideal type of woman is not his made-believe wife for We Got Married SeoHyun. Jung YongHwa was asked “Who is your ideal type? SeoHyun’s husband YongHwa ssi,” during his guest appearance on SBS PowerFM ‘Choi HwaJung’s PowerTime’ on 5th July. And he chose shyly Japanese actress Ueno Juri. […]Read More […]

  4. Loving CN Blue’s ideal type! It’s realistic. It shows that they’re down to earth. One more reason to love them even more🙂

  5. i love Ueno Juri too! man, yonghwa got some taste!
    i love her in “sunao ni narenakute” and “nodame cantabile” too..
    prolly one of the japanese versatile actresses! realy like her!

  6. Ah Yes, a Korean-Japanese romance, I can really relate because my significant other(male of course) is a HOT young Korean stud like Jung YongHwa though I definitely am NOT a “Spring Chicken” like Ueno Juri !
    Ke Ke Ke~~~

  7. CN Blue has reasonable taste unlike some douches who have too high of a taste yet they’re not all that either. lol
    Their responses seem humble to me. I do agree that girls in jeans look nicer n neater than glamorous chicks in uncomfortable outfits like skirts.

    Ueno Juri is amazing! One of the most talented actress i’ve seen.
    Yong n Hyun are just perfect for each other. They like the same drama and adore the lead roles. LOL
    They just have too much passion for music-related stuffs.

  8. Jungshin is saying Yoona with the hints.

  9. yeah, he’ve good taste. i like her too. ahh~ jongshin is just so pretty in that pic. kekee..

  10. sure dont pik seo you like the girl that plays a talented pianist i wonder where a young beautiful girl like that exists but oh wait nodame is small pervert and slob but adorable….. wait sooyoung and Jungshin just say yoona pale baseball pitcher and hello gee skinny jeans

  11. what i think is pretty funny and ironic is that last year, seo hyun was asked who her ideal man is and she responded the male lead in Nodame Cantabile (japanese drama) as her ideal. one year later, yong hwa says that his ideal is the female lead in Nodame Cantabile. they probably don’t even know that they both enjoy this drama…

  12. Woa Ueno Juri!!! I love her. If my boyfriend likes her I’m okay with it, i think :p.
    I love these boys they like girls with jeans hehehehe🙂 rockers!! They seem to like cool girls with charisma rather than girly girls hmmm :p

  13. Haha well Seohyun absolutely loves Nodame Cantabile and Chiaki senpai so I bet she approves of his choice.

    • Totally agree..

      Seohyun loves Nodame Cantabile too, she even had Nodame’s piano bag during ‘Girls go to School’.

      and she really likes Tamaki Hiroshi [she calls him Chiaki sempai ^^]

      Nodame(Ueno Juri) & Chiaki sama(Tamaki Hiroshi)❤
      Seohyun & Yonghwa❤

  14. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo and others. Eileen Teo said: Jung YongHwa's ideal type of woman is not SeoHyun but Japanese actress Ueno Juri http://wp.me/phE2s-9E4 […]

  15. Hahaha I love Ueno Juri, she’s such a great actress, YongHwa has great taste ^_^

    The whole looking good in jeans reminds me of a line in Taeyang’s I Need A Girl. I guess looking good in jeans is attractive now instead of skirts.

  16. oh.

Comments are closed.

