• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,467,887 hits
  • Meta

Teen Top ‘Clap’ MV revealed!

Rookie boyband Teen Top’s debut song ‘Clap’ has been revealed in full on 12th July!

Their debut live performance over the last weekend on the weekly music shows also garnered much interests as the boys showed to be scary rookies with their powerful live performances.

What do you think about this rookie band?

16 Responses

  1. they are hawt!!!

  2. I Love Them DBSK will always be my fav but I’m Liking Them..HEHE I’m So Cra Cra Cra-zy..

  3. lol ‘crap’ man?

  4. Well, I’m not sure how i feel about the song but they are very cute, so I will keep my eyes out for them. What are their names

  5. kinda like the song ^^

  6. Seriously… the beginning scene makes me think of possible scene for horror movies..πŸ˜€.. probably because of the atmosphere and the background music… creeepyy…

  7. I heared Taecyeon Rap xD
    by the way i don’t get the story !! @@”

  8. their styles and concept just like mix 2pm and beast and they sound like beast~

  9. honestly, their name is like…o_O and it just always reminds me of big bang’s T.O.P.

    the song is alright. not something i can get into, but i’ll still keep an open mind where they’re concerned. rookies can end up surprising u in the long run.

  10. i underestimated them…

  11. i like them, but um. TEEN TOP? SERIOUSLY? HAHA.
    i mean – they’re not gonna be teens forever! xD

  12. 2pm wannabes?

  13. i actually like it….except the choreography….lacking a bit for me…good vocals!!

  14. I should count how many times these korean artists use the word crazy in their songs! lol really though think about it.πŸ˜„

  15. I think they are going to do very on well
    I like them a lot
    P.S. First Comment

Comments are closed.

