• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,468,548 hits
  • Meta

Se7en comeback minialbum tracklist + teaser to ‘Digital Bounce’ revealed

Se7en reveals his comeback title song.

The album tracklist together with the song ‘Digital Bounce’ were revealed on Se7en’s homepage on 13th July.

It is known that of the 7 songs included in Se7en’s upcoming minialbum, the title song will be ‘Better Together’, produced under Teddy.

The song ‘Digital Bounce’ also features the rap of Big Bang TOP.

S:Newsen

32 Responses

  1. Sound good to me… like it from the second I click play…

  2. sounds fudging amazing.

  3. oh yeah! Choi brothers is❤ =3

  4. i tho “digital digital get down”, n’sync song..

  5. Ha ha btw i dont like 7.it’s normal to hear that he come back with new song ha ha.

  6. i like it🙂

  7. I’m so happy and impatient
    Se7en is my love my favorite singer can’t wait

  8. Se7en is my least favorite YG-er, but I find myself waiting for his comeback.

    And ‘Digital Bounce’ doesn’t sound like my type, but I definitely did want to get up and dance.

  9. Man, I wish his comeback will roll by faster!

  10. digital bounce is mehh.:\ maybe i’ll like it once the full thing’s released
    i love teddy and all but i hope he doesn’t auto-tune se7en. so tired of auto-tune

    all in all, i can’t wait to get my hands on some new se7en songs. it’s been too long.

  11. Well he was definitely inspired by his stay in the US lol but it sounds good though nothing new. I wonder if he’s going to release an english version and take another whack at the US.🙂

  12. mmm definitely something i can dance to ~ and definitely something SE7EN CAN DANCE TO which is all i need❤

  13. can someone tell me where can I find seven’s english fansites? tnx

  14. well im loving digital bounce now i wonder what the rest of the album will be like. I can tell from the teaser though that this album will probably be way different from se7en’s previous albums, way different.

    and yes teddy please no autotune, or not too much and stop it with the recycled beats. it honestly annoyed me on taeyang’s album, so dont let it happen again. he’s a great producer but some stuff are starting to sound too alike. lets just wait and see (:

    on TOP everybody on TOP!
    ahahaha i would LOVE that❤ : D

  15. The main producer is Teddy…hammm…No auto-tone for se7en pls. He has a wonderful vocal. I can’t wait.
    se7en and Taeyan promotions are going to overlap

  16. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!! Can’t wait!

  17. the song playing in the back is digital bounce?

  18. […] Se7en reveals his comeback title song. The album tracklist together with the song 'Digital Bounce' were revealed on Se7en's homepage on 13th July. It is known that of the 7 songs included in Se7en's upcoming minialbum, the title song will be 'Better Together', produced under Teddy. The song 'Digital Bounce' also features the rap of Big Bang TOP. S:Newsen … Read More […]

  19. I can already see myself dancing my ass off to Digital Bounce.

  20. Sounds good.

  21. yay!!…
    so excited for this..
    been waiting for this comeback since forever.. thank you..
    he’s coming back!!

  22. KYAAAA!!!
    can’t wait!🙂

  23. OMFG DIGITAL BOUNCE SOUNDS SO EPIC.
    Yes, I’m a little excited. xD
    Can’t help it. It’s been almost 4 years since Se7olution.

  24. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo. Eileen Teo said: Se7en comeback minialbum tracklist + teaser to 'Digital Bounce' revealed http://wp.me/phE2s-9JV […]

  25. Digital Bounce sounds funny can’t wait for his comeback.

Comments are closed.

