• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,465,852 hits
  • Meta

Sori on filming Invincible Youth, “Goo Hara is the member which made me think differently of the most”

Singer Sori talks about her thoughts on filming KBS 2TV Invincible Youth.

Sori revealed in a recent interview with T-News, “It was fun filming for Invincible Youth. I was a little worried that I would not be able to adapt when I join the team, but I was able to adapt well with the help of the other members and enjoy the filming. All the members are cute and kind, but the member who made me see her differently is KARA Goo Hara.”

She added, “Hara is really pretty, and my first impression of her was that she may be haughty. I thought she would be someone who only knows how to show her pretty side and is insincere. But it turned out that she has a really touch personality and works really hard. Seeing such features of her, it made her seem prettier. Even though she seems funny on TV, she is even funny when there is no filming. She is a friend with many funny expressions and jokes well.”


Meanwhile, Sori recently released her EP album ‘Hip Girl’ with the title song ‘Hero’.

S: T-News

10 Responses

  1. OK, Hara can’t sing and she’s not a great dancer. This is something everyone has to agree.
    BUT.. she has an aura that makes people love her. She is born to be an entertainer and despite her weaknesses, she worked hard to be where she is now and I personally think she deserves it.

    I hate idols that cannot sing but for some reason I don’t hate her.

  2. lol Sori seems very down to Earth, honestly she just took the thought out of my mind of how i perceive Goo Hara as also. So to read this about her just proves that you can’t really judge a person by their looks.

  3. I like Sori… even only after watching her twice in IY… surprisingly.. I don’t know that she’s the one who sang Boy Boy..😀 I love her style in her new album.. I just hope his company could find better songs for her..😐

    I hope she would get along with everyone and be a memorable member in G7..

    I don’t know why… but she reminds me a lot of Kim C… probably because they both always try hard in every games they participate..

  4. When you watch the show you can tell Hara is a sweetheart.

  5. I am sure hara misses maknae pd so much…LOL

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, mai彡rss. mai彡rss said: K Bites: Sori on filming Invincible Youth, “Goo Hara is the member which made me think different of her the most” http://bit.ly/b0ztd2 […]

Comments are closed.

