• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,513,532 hits
  • Meta

f(x) Krystal for August issue of Nylon, “Don’t look like a high schooler”

f(x) Krystal reveals a new photoshoot.

The upcoming issue of Nylon magazine will feature Krystal as the covergirl for a photoshoot. This issue will also commemorate the establishment of the magazine in 1999.

In the photos released, Krystal was seen with much more feminine and matured features, different from her usual features in f(x).

S:Newsen

18 Responses

  1. In my opinion, I don’t find her that pretty, or pretty at all actually.. If you compare her to other girls, her face is ordinary. And to be honest, I thought she was the oldest in
    f(x).

    – Don’t bash on me, this is my OWN opinion.

  2. she looks more mature than her unnie jessica.

  3. I’m a high schooler and she puts me to shame xD

  4. wow I really like that pic.
    honestly I think she is beautiful… cant wait for more photos

  5. For some unknown reason I never find her pretty or attractive.
    She’s kinda … ordinary.
    Not hating or anything, just saying.

  6. She does look like a high schooler… =\

  7. omo she is really beautiful and hot :O

  8. […] S:Newsen Credit: KBites […]

  9. She’s gorgeous.

  10. but its ok for idol high school-ers to look sexy.

    . . . uh huh . . .

  11. ah
    Krystal looks so hot lol
    yeah she much more feminine ^^
    i love F X ^^

  12. SHTHSKGJFKLHGFSKLJDFKLH
    SHE’S SO HOOOOTTTT
    I CAN’T BELIEVE WE’RE BOTH 94’ERS!
    KRYSTAL <33333

Comments are closed.

