• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,146 hits
  • Meta

Girl’s Day reveals MV for summer song ‘How Do I Look?’

Rookie 5-member girlgroup Girl’s Day reveals MV for their summer song ‘How do I look?’ at the swimming pool.

The group’s’ agency revealed that Girl’s Day will be promoting this summer song together with their debut song ‘Tilt My Head’.

3 Responses

  1. wow the mv looks extraordinarily low-budget
    their song, however, is better than what i would have expected from an mv like that.

  2. rather them to perform this song rather than tilt my head. I just feel bad for them.

  3. i like itπŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

