• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,469,051 hits
  • Meta

miss A Suzy, “I was casted to be a singer in the toilet”

Newcomer miss A member Suzy reveals that her unique incident for being casted as a star.

miss A was on KBS 2TV Yoo HeeYeol’s Sketchbook aired on 24th July when the members talked about how they had been casted to become singers.

And it was known that Chinese members Jia and Fei had both been casted through an audition in their schools and then started training under JYP Entertainment after that.

Min revealed, “I had an audition in elementary year 6 and I became a trainee after that. Following that, I had training for 6 years.” While member Suzy said, “I was casted while I was going for auditions in other broadcast companies. In the midst, I went to the toilet and a female came up to ask me how old I am and gave me her namecard.”

Meanwhile, the girls had a good start with their debut song ‘Bad Girl Good Girl’ which had already won them 2 #1 on music shows this week, with the media hailing them as ‘scary rookies’.

S: TVReport

7 Responses

  1. […] […]

  2. suzy is so pretty yet talented

  3. Suzy is lucky…or should i say JYP got lucky finding Suzy. I’m surprised by how good her voice is, i really thought she would be the face of Miss A and just the cute member.

  4. Special way of getting noticed hur.

    • well, she was answering the question given to her. if she didn’t answer it then i will agree with ur “Special way of getting noticed”

      peace no bash.

      • i think what Ryum meant was the ‘way’ Suzy get noticed/casted. sarcasm. LOL

Comments are closed.

