• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,515,621 hits
  • Meta

Jung YongHwa, “When I really get married later, I want to have a son and 2 daughters”

Appearing as made believe couple with So Nyeo Shi Dae SeoHyun on MBC We Got Married, C.N Blue Jung YongHwa reveals, “Later when I really get married, I want a son and 2 daughters.”

Jung YongHwa had revealed that during his appearance on KBS 2TV Happy Birthday recently, “Even though it is a made believe marriage, whenever I go for the filming, I feel excited. Even though it was awkward at first, it became comfortable and good later.”

He added, “At first I could not get use to being with a wife and was nervous.” But when asked about his 2nd generation, he said, “Since I have no experience on being a father, I would be very excited. I’m always worried about having children. Later if I really get married, I want to have 1 son and 2 daughters.”


S:Newsen

7 Responses

  1. Lol

  2. […] Jung YongHwa, “When I really get married later, I want to have a son and 2 daughters” […]

  3. Seohyun has child bearing hips.

  4. he’d be a great father ! & husband too =3

Comments are closed.

