• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,516,146 hits
  • Meta

Narsha, “After I revealed my age, Seo InYoung and I grew awkward”

On the upcoming airing of variety show ‘Hero Girls’ on 1st August, the members on the show revealed that they have been worried even before the show because of Seo InYoung.

With the participation like Yoo InNa, Jung GaEun, Narsha etc, the female stars said, “During the casting before our filming, we are already worried because of Seo InYoung.”

They said, “This is because of Seo InYoung’s strong image.” Yoo InNa said, “I don’t know how I should call Seo InYoung since she is younger than me,” and Narsha said, “After I revealed my age on Strong Heart, our relationship became awkward.”

But the members continued, “However after spending some time with her, we got close to her because Seo InYoung is actually very easy going and kind.”

S:Newsen

12 Responses

  1. Anyone know where to find the subs for this show? ^^ Thanks if you do and respond!

  2. love SIY too death!<3 her personality omg love her.

  3. I LOOOOOVE seo in young! She looks so pretty in Heroes. Makes me jealous T^T

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Brown Eyed Girls PH, mai. mai said: K Bites: Narsha, “After I revealed my age, Seo InYoung and I grew awkward” http://bit.ly/9uTMzu […]

  5. A!
    lol I love her since then.

  6. i guess Narsha,Gahee,Yoo In Na etc feel awkward around Seo In Young is because well she is younger than them but was in the business longer than them. and her image on WGM is not helping it either lol

  7. Many might not like Seo In Young unnie but I really like her

  8. i always thought SIY really seems kind. i think the excessive temper and arrogance she’s giving off is for the show, and not what she is.

  9. SIY is awesome🙂 I really miss the Ant Couple…

Comments are closed.

