• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,469,928 hits
  • Meta

UEE, “Before debut, I almost had a blind date with pro baseballer Kim KwangHyun”

After School UEE reveals that she has been set for a blind date with professional baseball player Kim KwangHyun (SK Wayverns).

UEE’s audition clip for ‘ Bad Diary’ was revealed during the latest episode of O’Live TV ‘Bad Diary 4’ aired on 28th July. UEE said back then, “Last year, I was recommended by a staff at the SK baseball team to meet up with pro player Kim KwangX through my father. This player is a national representative, has even taken part in the Olympics and he earn big bucks. But I was rejected by him. I shall be an anti from now,” joking.

With the first 2 characters of the pro player’s name revealed, many fans are able to guess just who UEE was referring to.

S: Maxmovie, Joins

10 Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, mai. mai said: K Bites: UEE, “Before debut, I almost had a blind date with pro baseballer Kim KwangHyun” http://bit.ly/bNFZ4Z […]

  2. Haha..poor my baby girl..never mind..thats mean that you will a person/guy that much more better tthan him…Uee fighting..=)

  3. Sorry,but I dont really like Uee as a singer.. But her personality is ok, n she’s beautiful..
    So,why she’s been rejected..?

  4. Poor girl has always been rejected… Like how Hwang Taekyung didn’t even bother to take a second look at her in YAB. Lol. I guess it’d be different if it’s fellow team mate Kahi.

    • wth…ur soo weird…thats a drama>>>not real life….

      • HAHAHAHHAAH that’s what I was thinking

      • I agree with k.

        I used to dislike Uee, but after seeing her in You’re Beautiful VERSUS her in WGM, I felt like she wasn’t that bad of a person in real life.

        WGM still has scripted parts, but she seemed like an introvert. A quiet, shy girl in the scenes I saw her in.

Comments are closed.

