• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,470,216 hits
  • Meta

Original Baby V.O.X to come together for special stage on SBS Kim JungEun’s Chocolate after 6 years

The original Baby V.O.X will appear on stage to perform again 6 years after their disbandment.

The members of the original Baby V.O.X Lee HeeJin, Gan MiYeon, Kim EeJin, Yoon EunHye and Shim EunJin will be appearing together for the filming of SBS Kim JungEun’s Chocolate on 11th August.

This will be the original Baby V.O.X’s first time performing as a full team on stage in the 4 years since it disbanded in 2004. The production team of Chocolate told MT Star News on 10th August, “It has been a really long time since the original Baby V.O.X members perform and sing on a music show. The members are excited about this special stage.”

It is known that Baby V.O.X will perform a medley of some of their hit songs on the show that day like ‘Fate’, ‘Ya Ya Ya’ and ‘Killer’ etc. This will be special event for fans who have been showing support to the members even after the disbandment. But it is revealed that there are no plans for them to reunite and comeback.

S: MT Star News

Author’s say: What is your favourite Baby V.O.X hit?

20 Responses

  1. […] […]

  2. Fav hi? Too MANY!

    – Game Over
    – Oo Yun
    – Play [Remix]
    – Betrayal
    – Get Up
    – Doll

    hahahahaha.

  3. Ohh I want to see this! Baby Vox was one of the groups that got me into kpop in 2000 so it will be good to see them together again. My favorites has to be “Accident”, “Doll”, “Why”, “Affection” , ” Missing you”, “Get Up” , “Game Over”, so many to choose from.

  4. cant wait~i loved this group,really like change song~

  5. How come that’s in english? Do they have like international songs or something?

    I’m sorry, I got into Kpop in 2008 so I don’t know too much older groups.

  6. Do I see Tupac?

  7. Really excited to see them back in action again although for just one performance. I admire them for keeping contact to each other despite their busy schedule. Yeah to girl power🙂

    • Anyway my favorite BV song are Missing You and Get Up. Hoping that they included these song in their performance

  8. Yayy! I loved Get Up, Betrayal, Game Over, Killer, and Missing You.❤
    I've always thought that Kim EZ's rapping was amazing. ^^

  9. Woohoo!! I miss the original Baby VOX! I’m definitely looking forward to watching this & seeing them back on stage again.🙂

  10. My favorite hit song is between Doll & Missing You. Nevermind, scratch that GO is my favorite song.

  11. I’m excited actually! I love idol group reunions!!!😀

    • me too..i love idol group reunions.
      i hope ses,finkl & other past idols reunite as well to do medley of their songs.

  12. Best news ever!!!!

  13. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eileen Teo, Kiara , Praew, A, Golda Aulia and others. Golda Aulia said:🙂 RT @sookyeong: Original Baby V.O.X to come together for special stage on SBS Kim JungEun's Chocolate after 6 years http://wp.me/phE2s-a2O […]

  14. hell yes this is what im talking about. they are all sex bombs. like it, love it, gotta have it.

Comments are closed.

