• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,517,361 hits
  • Meta

Supernova reveals MV teaser to upcoming new song ‘On Days I Miss You’

Boyband Supernova gets fans excited with a MV teaser to their comeback new song ‘On Days I Miss You’ released on 12th August.

No official announcement has been released about their Korean comeback as yet. But stay tuned for the news!

14 Responses

  1. yeay! they had twitter too .. go add them!!

    KwangSoo of Supernova : http://twitter.com/anankwangdayo

  2. YESSSS!!
    Supernova is having a comeback and jamy can’t want!! i love their jap song “last kiss” and their collabo with t-ara “TTL” so i hope the song is a good one too. ^^

    august 19 come to me!!😄

  3. I been waiting for sooooooo lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng… finally they r back!

  4. ooooo I loved that teaser & the song. I have been waiting forever for their official korean comeback! Can’t wait!

  5. omg I didn’t know that they were going to release new songs <3333 it sounds good^^

  6. honestly speaking,i didn’t know of supernova’s existence until they team up with t-ara 4 ttl..dig the group’s vocal capabilities in ttl..they are 1 of the underrated groups around..i wish they will be given more exposure..really think it’s time for the group 2 shine.. looking forward 2 hear the full song.. =)

  7. Oh, they are finally back! I thought it would be a good time for older but not as popular boy bands to make a comeback while top groups like DBSK & SS501 are having problems and BB & SJ is not promoting. But yeah, I can see it’s a Brave Brothers song. It kinda reminds me of Without You by U-Kiss…. Just based on the teaser, of course. But still, I think this group has some potential…!!

  8. It looks like the full version comes out on the 19th? And I think the song is composed by Brave Brothers. I can already tell from the teaser that this song is going to be severely autotuned, which I personally don’t mind but I know it grinds peoples’ gears.

  9. Whoa, I didn’t know Supernova is making a comeback.
    Yay! The teaser sounds good so far. Supernova hwaiting<3333

  10. ooooooooooooooooooh finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they’re back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Does anyone else think the water splashing part reminds you of Ring Ding Dong? :3
    Anyways, I can’t wait for their full song! ^^<3

  12. To me supernova is one of the most talented male groups so I hope they will become more popular I cant wait for their comeback

  13. nice…..

Comments are closed.

