• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,388,860 hits
  • Meta

Eru reveals MV teaser to comeback song ‘White Tears’ featuring Nana

Singer Eru is finally coming back with new music releases after being awhile for quite some time serving his army duties.

The MV teaser to his comeback song ‘White Tears’ featuring After School Nana was released on 13th August. Love it or not?

2 Responses

  1. only 2 seconds but she is gorgeous

    for a moment i got worried about him running on roads.
    good job. Korea’s censorship is too superb. So it is worrying.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: