• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,223,266 hits
  • Meta

2PM unveils full MV to ‘Thank You’

The full MV to 2PM’s new song ‘Thank You’ has been released on 17th August.

The song is dedicated to thank their fans for the support they have shown through the different times.

%d bloggers like this: