• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,871,450 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

TaeYang teases with ‘I’ll Be There’

TaeYang released the ‘teaser’ making-of video to his upcoming new song ‘I’ll Be There’ on 17th August.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: