• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,409,343 hits
  • Meta

Supernova for comeback with MA ‘Time To Shine’ after 2 years

Gaining great popularity in Japan, 6-member boyband Supernova is back for their Korean comeback after 2 years.

They had released their new minialbum ‘Time To Shine’ on 18th August working with The Brave Brothers. On the same day, the MV to their title song ‘The Days Of Missing You’ was released on the 18th.

Supernova will have their comeback stage on Mnet M!Countdown on 19th August. It was revealed that the followup song for the minialbum will be ‘Lalala’.

Go under the cut for the MV.

Article source: Newsen

%d bloggers like this: