• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,388,861 hits
  • Meta

Supernova releases MV to ‘On Days That I Miss You’

Supernova is returning to the Kpop scene with the song ‘On Days That I Miss You’ and the full MV to the song was released on 19th August. They will have their comeback stage on Mnet M!Countdown on 19th August.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: