• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 39,857,823 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

So Nyeo Shi Dae releases MV teaser to ‘Genie’

Having their official Japanese debut on 8th September with the song ‘Genie’, the MV teaser to the song has been released for So Nyeo Shi Dae on 20th August.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: