• Featured: JYJ ‘The…’

    TVXQ members Hero JaeJoong, Micky YooChun and Xiah JunSu release new Japanese album 'The...', much to the delight of fans.

    Check out the song 'Itsu Datte Kimi Ni'.

  • Archives

    • 40,387,016 hits
  • Meta

TaeYang releases MV to ‘I’ll Be There’

TaeYang released the full MV to this new solo song ‘I’ll Be There’ on 20th August.

Love it or not?

%d bloggers like this: